Page Nav


Notebook 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Notebook (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Notebook Notebook  is 2019 India...

Notebook (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Notebook film budget, Notebook film collection

Notebook is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Drama film. Notebook is directed by Nitin Kakkar and jointly produced by Salman Khan, Murad Khetani & Ashwin Varde and the story is written by Darab Farooqui, Payal Ashar & Sharib Hashmi. Its star cast are Zaheer Iqbal & Pranutan Bahl in the lead roles. Film marks the acting debut of both Zaheer Iqbal & Pranutan Bahl. Pranutan Bahl is the daughter of actor Mohnish Bahl. Film Notebook is a remake of Thai film "The Teacher's Diary", which was released in 2014.

The official trailer (2 Minute 51 Seconds) of the film was released on 22nd February 2019 on Salman Khan Films official YouTube channel. Trailer gained 19 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Zaheer Iqbal: Captain Kabir Kaul
Pranutan Bahl: Firdaus Quadri (Wife of Kabir Kaul)
Farhana Bhat: Dolly
Mir Sarwar: Yakub
Mozim Bhatt: Junaid
Mir Mehrooz: Imran
Mir Zayaan: Tariq
Baba Hatim: Waqar
Adiba Bhatt: Dua
Soliha Maqbool: Shama

Directed By: Nitin Kakkar

Produced By: Salman Khan, Murad Khetani & Ashwin Varde

Written By: Darab Farooqui, Payal Ashar & Sharib Hashmi

Cast: Zaheer Iqbal, Pranutan Bahl, Farhana Bhat, Mir Sarwar, Mozim Bhatt, Mir Mehrooz, Mir Zayaan, Baba Hatim, Adiba Bhatt & Soliha Maqbool

Genre: Romantic Drama

Release Date: 29th March 2019 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Salman Khan Films & Cine1 Studios

Running Time/ Duration: 115 Minutes (1 Hours 55 Minutes)

Budget: ₹15 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.50 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹2.25 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹3.70 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹3.72 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹4.43 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Vishal Mishra and the lyrics are written by Akshay Tripathi, Abhendra Upadhyay, Vishal Mishra, Dinanath Nadim, Kaushal Kishore & Manoj Muntashir. Songs are sung by Vishal Mishra, Asees Kaur, Dhvani Bhanushali, Kamaal Khan, Mohit Chauhan & Salman Khan .
  1. "Nai Lagda" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Akshay Tripathi and Sung by Vishal Mishra & Asees Kaur
  2. "Laila" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Abhendra Upadhyay Vishal Mishra and Sung by Dhvani Bhanushali
  3. "Bhumro" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Dinanath Nadim & Kaushal Kishore and Sung by Kamaal Khan Vishal Mishra
  4. "Safar" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Kaushal Kishore and Sung by Mohit Chauhan
  5. "Notebook Epilogue" - Sung by Vishal Mishra
  6. "Main Taare" - Composed by Vishal Mishra, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Salman Khan
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.