Ghost 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Ghost (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

ghost film budget, ghost film collection

Ghost is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Horror Thriller film. Ghost is directed by Vikram Bhatt and produced by Vashu Bhagnani & Vikram Bhatt and the story is written by Vikram Bhatt & Srivinay Salian. Its star cast are Sanaya Irani & Shivam Bhaargava in the lead roles. Movie was clashed with Saif Ali Khan's "Laal Kaptaan".

The first official trailer (2 Minutes 18 Seconds) of the film was released on 23rd September 2019 on Pooja Entertainment official YouTube channel and first trailer gained 10 Million on YouTube since its release. The second official trailer (1 Minute 00 Seconds) of the film was released on 11th October 2019 on Zee Music Company official YouTube channel and second trailer gained 280K views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sanaya Irani: Simran Singh (Defence Lawyer)
Shivam Bhaargava: Karan Khanna
Caroline Wilde: Rachel
Gary Heron: Judge Francis D'Souza
Vikram Bhatt: Doctor Singh (Father of Simran Singh)

Directed By: Vikram Bhatt

Produced By: Vashu Bhagnani & Vikram Bhatt

Written By: Vikram Bhatt & Srivinay Salian

Cast: Sanaya Irani, Shivam Bhaargava, Caroline Wilde, Gary Heron & Vikram Bhatt

Genre: Horror Thriller

Release Date: 18th October 2019 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Pooja Entertainment & Vashu Bhagnani Production

Distributors: Pen Marudhar Cine Entertainment

Running Time/ Duration: 130 Minutes (2 Hours 10 Minutes)

Budget: ₹15 Cr Estimate (₹10 Cr Cost of Production + ₹05 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.30 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹1.25 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹1.82 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.82 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.18 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Sonal Pradhan, Vinay Ram Tiwari, Nayeem-Shabir & Sanjeev-Darshan and the lyrics are written by Sanjeev-Ajay, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Sonal Pradhan, Rashmi Virag & Shakeel Azmi. Songs are sung by Yasser Desai, Aakanksha Sharma, Arko Pravo Mukherjee & Jyotica Tangri.
  1. "Dil Maang Raha Hai" - Composed by Sanjeev-Darshan, Written by Sanjeev-Ajay and Sung by Yasser Desai
  2. "Jaltey Bujhtey - Female Version" - Composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Written by Arko Pravo Mukherjee and Sung by Aakanksha Sharma
  3. "Rooh Ka Rishta - Arko" - Composed by Sonal Pradhan, Written by Sonal Pradhan and Sung by Arko Pravo Mukherjee
  4. "Ye Jo Ho Raha Hai" - Composed by Vinay Ram Tiwari, Written by Rashmi Virag and Sung by Jyotica Tangri
  5. "Janmo Janam" - Composed by Nayeem-Shabir, Written by Shakeel Azmi and Sung by Yasser Desai
  6. "Mujhe Ishq Sikha Karke" - Composed by Sanjeev-Darshan, Written by Sanjeev-Ajay and Sung by Jyotica Tangri
  7. "Jaltey Bujhtey - Duet Version" - Composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Written by Arko Pravo Mukherjee and Sung by Aakanksha Sharma & Arko Pravo Mukherjee
  8. "Rooh Ka Rishta - Yasser Desai" - Composed by Sonal Pradhan, Written by Sonal Pradhan and Sung by Yasser Desai
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment