Jhootha Kahin Ka 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jhootha Kahin Ka (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jhootha Kahin Ka film budget, Jhootha Kahin Ka film collection
Jhootha Kahin Ka

Jhootha Kahin Ka is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Jhootha Kahin Ka is directed by Smeep Kang and produced by Deepak Mukut & Anuj Sharma and the story is written by Shreya Srivastava & Vaibhav Suman. Its star cast are Rishi Kapoor, Jimmy Shergill, Lillete Dubey, Sunny Singh, Omkar Kapoor, Manoj Joshi, Nimisha Mehta & Pujita Ponnada.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 44 Seconds) of the film was released on 03rd July 2019 on Zee Music Company official YouTube channel. Trailer gained 12 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Rishi Kapoor: Father of Varun Pandey
Jimmy Shergill: Tommy Bhaiyya
Lillete Dubey: Mother of Riya Mehta
Sunny Singh: Karan Pandey
Omkar Kapoor: Varun Pandey
Manoj Joshi: Father of Riya Mehta
Nimisha Mehta: Riya Mehta
Pujita Ponnada: Gauri
Rajesh Sharma: Uncle of Varun Pandey
Rucha Vaidya: Sonam
Rakesh Bedi: Father of Sonam
Neelu Kohli: Mother of Sonam

Directed By: Smeep Kang

Produced By: Deepak Mukut & Anuj Sharma

Written By: Shreya Srivastava & Vaibhav Suman

Cast: Rishi Kapoor, Jimmy Shergill, Lillete Dubey, Sunny Singh, Omkar Kapoor, Manoj Joshi, Nimisha Mehta, Rucha Vaidya, Rajesh Sharma, Rakesh Bedi, Neelu Kohli & Pujita Ponnada

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 19th July 2019 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Soham Rockstar Entertainment & Shantketan Entertainments

Distributor: Soham Rockstar Entertainment

Running Time/ Duration: 133 Minutes (2 Hours 13 Minutes)

Budget: ₹16 Cr (₹12 Cr Cost of Production + ₹04 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.92 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹1.87 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹2.57 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.57 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.06 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Amjad Nadeem-Aamir, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Sanjeev-Ajay, Rahul Jain, Siddhant Madhav & Kashi Richard and the lyrics are written by Amjad Nadeem, Lil Golu, Sanjeev Chaturvedi & Alok Ranjan Jha. Songs are sung by Neeraj Shridhar, Jyotica Tangri, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Navraj Hans, Rahul Jain, Ankit Saainraj, Brijesh Shandilya, Siddhant Madhav, Rani Indrani Sharma, Nazim Ali, Deepak Yadav, Makrand Patankar, Enbee, Kapil Thapa, Rohit Sharma & Chintan Bakiwala.
  1. "Saturday Night" - Composed by Amjad Nadeem-Aamir, Written by Amjad Nadeem and Sung by Neeraj Shridhar & Jyotica Tangri
  2. "Funk Love" - Composed by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Written by Lil Golu and Sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh
  3. "Jhootha Kahin Ka" - Composed by Sanjeev-Ajay & Rahul Jain, Written by Sanjeev Chaturvedi and Sung by Navraj Hans, Rahul Jain & Ankit Saainraj
  4. "Munde Da Character" - Composed by Sanjeev-Ajay & Siddhant Madhav, Written by Sanjeev Chaturvedi and Sung by Brijesh Shandilya, Siddhant Madhav, Rani Indrani Sharma, Nazim Ali & Deepak Yadav
  5. "Jugni" - Composed by Kashi Richard, Written by Sanjeev Chaturvedi Alok Ranjan Jha and Sung by Enbee, Kapil Thapa, Rohit Sharma & Chintan Bakiwala
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment