Kissebaaz 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Kissebaaz (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Kissebaaz film budget, Kissebaaz film collection

Kissebaaz is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Revenge Mystery film. Kissebaaz is directed by Annant Jaaitpaal and produced by Sanjay Anand, Divya Anand & Nishant Pawar and the story is written by Shekhar Ramesh Mishra. Its star cast are Pankaj Tripathi, Evelyn Sharma & Anupriya Goenka in the lead roles.

The official trailer (2 Minutes 34 Seconds) of the film was released on 30th May 2019 on Zee Music Company official YouTube channel and trailer gained 1.9 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Pankaj Tripathi: Chuttan Shukla
Evelyn Sharma: Bindass Babli
Anupriya Goenka: Naina
Mouli Ganguly: Inspector
Zakir Hussain: Kripa Shankar Pandey
Rajesh Sharma: DD Shukla
Rahul Bagga: Harsh
Pankaj Berry: Father of Harsh
Vinita Mahesh: Mother of Naina

Directed By: Annant Jaaitpaal

Produced By: Sanjay Anand, Divya Anand & Nishant Pawar

Written By: Shekhar Ramesh Mishra

Cast: Pankaj Tripathi, Evelyn Sharma, Anupriya Goenka, Mouli Ganguly, Zakir Hussain, Rajesh Sharma, Rahul Bagga, Pankaj Berry & Vinita Mahesh

Genre: Revenge Mystery

Release Date: 14th June 2019 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Experion Movies

Distributor: PVR Pictures

Running Time/ Duration: 123 Minutes (2 Hours 03 Minutes)

Budget: ₹10 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

First Week Collection: ₹0.14 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.15 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹0.18 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Rohan Rohan and the lyrics are written by Rohan Gokhale. Songs are sung by Mamta Sharma, Rohan Pradhan, Divya Kumar, Neeti Mohan & Kailash Kher.
  1. "Babli" - Composed by Rohan Rohan, Written by Rohan Gokhale and Sung by Mamta Sharma & Rohan Pradhan
  2. "Sweety Baby" - Composed by Rohan Rohan, Written by Rohan Gokhale and Sung by Divya Kumar
  3. "Teri Parchaayiaan" - Composed by Rohan Rohan, Written by Rohan Gokhale and Sung by Neeti Mohan & Rohan Pradhan
  4. "Thiraktein" - Composed by Rohan Rohan, Written by Rohan Gokhale and Sung by Kailash Kher
  5. "Teri Parchaayiaan - Unplugged" - Composed by Rohan Rohan, Written by Rohan Gokhale and Sung by Rohan Pradhan
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment