Romeo Akbar Walter - RAW 2019 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Romeo Akbar Walter - RAW (2019) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Romeo Akbar Walter - RAW film budget, Romeo Akbar Walter - RAW film collection
Romeo Akbar Walter - RAW

Romeo Akbar Walter is 2019 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller film. Romeo Akbar Walter is directed by Robbie Grewal and jointly produced by Dheeraj Wadhawan, Vanessa Walia, Ajay Kapoor, Gary Grewal & Ajit Andhare and the story is written by Robbie Grewal, Ishraq Eba & Shreyansh Pandey. Its star cast are John Abraham, Mouni Roy, Jackie Shroff & Sikander Kher in the lead roles.

The official teaser (1 Minute 23 Seconds) of the film was released on 25th January 2019. The official trailer (2 Minutes 46 Seconds) of the film was released on 04th March 2019 on Viacom18 Studios official YouTube channel. Teaser and trailer gained 12 Million & 34 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

John Abraham: Rehamatullah Ali (Romeo/Akbar/Walter Khan)
Mouni Roy: Parul or Shraddha Sharma
Jackie Shroff: Shrikant Rai
Sikander Kher: Colonel Khan
Suchitra Krishnamoorthi: Rehana Kazmi
Raghubir Yadav: Mudassar
Alka Amin: Waheeda
Mushtaq Kak: Joker
Rajesh Shringarpure: Awasthi
Sanjeev Jaiswal: Deewan
Shadaab Khan: Nawab Afridi

Directed By: Robbie Grewal

Produced By: Dheeraj Wadhawan, Vanessa Walia, Ajay Kapoor, Gary Grewal & Ajit Andhare

Written By: Robbie Grewal, Ishraq Eba & Shreyansh Pandey

Cast: John Abraham, Mouni Roy, Jackie Shroff, Sikander Kher, Suchitra Krishnamoorthi, Raghubir Yadav, Alka Amin, Mushtaq Kak, Rajesh Shringarpure, Sanjeev Jaiswal & Shadaap Khan

Genre: Action Thriller

Release Date: 05th April 2019 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: VA Film Company, Viacom18 Studios, Kyta Productions & Red Ice Productions

Distributor: Panorama Studios

Running Time/ Duration: 139 Minutes (2 Hours 19 Minutes)

Budget: ₹35 Cr ( ₹25 Cr Cost of Production + ₹10 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹5.35 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹20.85 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹30 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹40.75 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹48.50 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹7.65 Cr

Worldwide Total Collection: ₹56.15 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Shabbir Ahmed, Sohail Sen, Raaj Aashoo & Ankit Tiwari and the lyrics are written by Shabbir Ahmed, Ashok Punjabi, Murli Agarwal & Prince Dubey. Songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Ekta Kapoor, Rabbi Shergill, Shahid Mallya, Mohit Chauhan, Sameer Khan, Maneesh Singh, Shreyas Puranik, Jay Mehta, Mayur Sakhare, Tejas Mahure & Ankit Tiwari.
  1. "Vande Mataram" - Composed by Shabbir Ahmed, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Ekta Kapoor
  2. "Bulleya" - Composed by Sohail Sen, Written by Ashok Punjabi and Sung by Rabbi Shergill & Shahid Mallya
  3. "Jee Len De" - Composed by Raaj Aashoo, Written by Murli Agarwal and Sung by Mohit Chauhan
  4. "Allah Hoo Allah" - Composed by Shabbir Ahmed, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Sameer Khan, Maneesh Singh, Shreyas Puranik, Jay Mehta, Mayur Sakhare & Tejas Mahure
  5. "Maa" -  Composed by Ankit Tiwari, Written by Prince Dubey and Sung by Ankit Tiwari
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment