Hate Story 4 2018 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Hate Story 4 (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Hate Story 4 film budget, hate story 4 film collection
Hate Story 4

Hate Story 4 is 2018 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Erotic Revenge Thriller film. Hate Story 4 is directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar and the story is written by Vishal Pandya, Milap Milan Zaveri & Sammeer Arora. Its star cast are Urvashi Rautela, Vivan Bhatena & Karan Wahi in the lead roles. Hate Story 4 is the fourth installment of "Hate Story" film series. First installment is "Hate Story", released in 2012. Second installment is "Hate Story 2", Released in 2014 and the third installment is "Hate Story 3", released in 2015 and now makers are planning to make fifth installment. The movie was clashed with Bollywood film "Dil Juunglee" and "3 Storeys".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 41 Seconds) of the film was released on 26th January 2018 on T-Series official YouTube channel and trailer gained 47 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Urvashi Rautela: Natasha Choudhary (Tasha)
Karan Wahi: Rajveer Khurrana
Vivan Bhatena: Aryan Khurrana
Ihana Dhillon: Rishma
Gulshan Grover: Vikram Khurrana

Directed By: Vishal Pandya

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar

Written By: Vishal Pandya, Milap Milan Zaveri & Sammeer Arora

Cast: Urvashi Rautela, Karan Wahi, Vivan Bhatena, Ihana Dhillon & Gulshan Grover

Genre: Erotic Revenge Thriller

Release Date: 09th March 2018 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: T-Series Films & Super T Films UK Ltd

Distributor: AA Films

Running Time/ Duration: 131 Minutes (2 Hours 11 Minutes)

Budget: ₹20 Cr (₹12 Cr Cost of Production and ₹08 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹3.76 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹12.57 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹20.04 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹22.38 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹28.65 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon, Baman-Chand & Tony Kakkar and the lyrics are written by Manoj Muntashir, Rashmi Virag, Shabbir Ahmed & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya, Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan, Amrita Singh, Armaan Malik, Tony Kakkar & Sukriti Kakkar.
  1. "Aashiq Banaya Aapne" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi (Original - Himesh Reshammiya), Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Neha Kakkar & Himesh Reshammiya
  2. "Boond Boond" - Composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Jubin Nautiyal & Neeti Mohan
  3. "Tum Mere Ho" - Composed by Mithoon, Written by Manoj Muntashir and Sung by Jubin Nautiyal & Amrita Singh
  4. "Badnaamiyan" - Composed by Baman-Chand, Written by Rashmi Virag and Sung by Armaan Malik
  5. "Naam Hai Mera" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi (Original - Himesh Reshammiya)Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Neeti Mohan
  6. "Mohabbat Nasha Hai - Duet" - Composed by Tony Kakkar, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Tony Kakkar & Neha Kakkar
  7. "Mohabbat Nasha Hai - Male" - Composed by Tony Kakkar, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Tony Kakkar
  8. "Badnaamiyan - Female" - Composed by Baman-Chand, Written by Rashmi Virag and Sung by Sukriti Kakkar
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment