Kaalakaandi 2018 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Kaalakaandi (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

kaalakaandi film budget, kaalakaandi film collection

Kaalakaandi is 2018 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Black Comedy film. Kaalakaandi is directed by Akshat Verma and produced by Rohit Khattar & Ashi Dua Sara and the story is written by Akshat Verma. Its star cast are Saif Ali Khan & Sobhita Dhulipala in the lead roles. The movie was clashed with Zareen Khan's "1921" and Vineet Kumar Singh's "Mukkabaaz". Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Saif Ali Khan: Rileen
Sobhita Dhulipala: Tara
Akshay Oberoi: Angad
Isha Talwar: Rakhi
Kunaal Roy Kapur: Zubin
Deepak Dobriyal: Mafia
Vijay Raaz: Rehmat
Shenaz Treasury: Ayesha
Shivam Patil: Jehangir
Amanda Rosario: Selina
Amyra Dastur: Neha

Directed By: Akshat Verma

Produced By: Rohit Khattar & Ashi Dua Sara

Written By: Akshat Verma

Cast: Saif Ali Khan, Sobhita Dhulipala, Akshay Oberoi, Isha Talwar, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Deepak Dobriyal, Vijay Raaz, Shenaz Treasury, Shivam Patil, Amanda Rosario & Amyra Dastur

Genre: Black Comedy

Release Date: 12th January 2018 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Cinestaan Film Company Pvt Ltd

Distributor: AA Films

Running Time/ Duration: 112 Minutes (1 Hour 52 Minutes)

Budget: ₹20 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.25 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹3.85 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹5.30 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹7.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹9.60 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Sameer Uddin & Shashwat Sachdev and the lyrics are written by Akshay Verma & Anvita Dutt. Songs are sung by Akshay Verma, Neha Bhasin, Abhishek Nainwal, Shashwat Sachdev, Vivek Hariharan, Romy, Arun Kamath & Vishal Dadlani.
  1. "Swagpur Ka Chaudhary" - Composed by Sameer Uddin, Written by Akshay Verma and Sung by Akshay Verma
  2. "Kaala Doreya" - Composed by Sameer Uddin and Sung by Neha Bhasin
  3. "Jive With Me" - Composed by Sameer Uddin, Written by Anvita Dutt and Sung by Abhishek Nainwal
  4. "Kaalakaandi" - Composed by Shashwat Sachdev, Written by Anvita Dutt and Sung by Shashwat Sachdev, Vivek Hariharan, Romy & Arun Kamath
  5. "Aa Bhi Jaa" - Composed by Sameer UddinWritten by Anvita Dutt and Sung by Vishal Dadlani Abhishek Nainwal
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment