Page Nav


Mubarakan 2017 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Mubarakan (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Mubarakan Mubarakan  is a 2017 ...

Mubarakan (2017) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Mubarakan film budget, Mubarakan film collection

Mubarakan is a 2017 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy film. Mubarakan is directed by Aneez Bazmee and produced by Murad Khetani & Ashwin Varde and the story is written by Balwinder Singh Janjua, Rupinder Chahal, Gurmmeet Singh & Rajesh Chawla. Its star casts are Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D'Cruz & Athiya Shetty in the lead roles. The movie clashed with the Bollywood film "Indu Sarkar".

The first official trailer (2 Minutes 47 Seconds) of the film was released on 20th June 2017 and the second official trailer (2 Minutes 39 Seconds) of the film was released on 20th July 2017 on Sony Pictures Networks Productions official YouTube channel. The trailer gained 20 Million & 4.1 Million views on YouTube since its release.

Cast Characters:

Anil Kapoor: Kartar Singh Bajwa
Arjun Kapoor: Karanveer Singh Bajwa / Charanveer Singh Bajwa
Ileana D'Cruz: Supreet Gill (Wife of Karanveer)
Athiya Shetty: Binkle Sandhu (Wife of Charanveer)
Neha Sharma: Nafisa Qureshi (Advocate)
Karan Kundra: Manpreet Sandhu
Rahul Dev: Akalpreet Sandhu
Sanjay Kapoor: Avtar Singh Bajwa (Brother of Kartar)
Pavan Malhotra: Baldev Singh Bajwa
Ratna Pathak: Arshveer Kaur Bajwa

Directed By: Aneez Bazmee

Produced By: Murad Khetani & Ashwin Varde

Written By: Balwinder Singh Janjua, Rupinder Chahal, Gurmmeet Singh & Rajesh Chawla

Cast: Anil Kapoor, Arjun Kapoor, Ileana D'Cruz, Athiya Shetty, Karan Kundra, Neha Sharma, Rahul Dev, Sanjay Kapoor, Ratna Pathak & Pavan Malhotra

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 28th July 2017 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 2350 (India) + 475 (Overseas) = 2825 (Worldwide)

Production Banner/ Company: Sony Pictures Networks Productions, Cine1 Studios & Mark Productions

Distributor: Sony Pictures Releasing

Running Time/ Duration: 156 Minutes (2 Hours 36 Minutes)

Budget: ₹50 Cr (Cost of Production + Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹5.16 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹22.91 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹35.66 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹55.60 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹77.21 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹17.55 Cr

Worldwide Total Collection: ₹94.76 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Amaal Malik, Rishi Rich, Yash Anand & Gourov Roshin and the lyrics are written by Kumaar. Songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Malik, Tulsi Kumar, Neeti Mohan, Juggy D, Yash Narvekar, Badshah, Sukriti Kakar, Vishal Dadlani, Navraj Hans, Apeksha Dandekar, Papon, Altamash Faridi, Aditi Singh Sharma, Arpita Mukherjee, Mika Singh, Prakriti Kakar, Rinku Giri & Puja Basnet.
  1. "The Goggle Song" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Sonu Nigam, Armaan Malik, Amaal Malik, Tulsi Kumar & Neeti Mohan
  2. "Mubarakan" - Composed by Rishi Rich & Yash Anand, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Juggy D, Yash Narvekar, Badshah & Sukriti Kakar
  3. "Jatt Jaguar" - Composed by Amaal Malik, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Vishal Dadlani, Navraj Hans & Apeksha Dandekar
  4. "Haathon Mein Thhe Haath" - Composed by Gourov-Roshin, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Papon, Altamash Faridi, Aditi Singh Sharma & Arpita Mukherjee
  5. "Hawa Hawa" - Composed by Gourov-Roshin, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Mika Singh & Prakriti Kakar
  6. "Dil Dhadke Louder Louder" - Composed by Gourov-Roshin, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Rinku Giri & Puja Basnet
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.