My Birthday Song 2018 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

My Birthday Song (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

My Birthday Song film collection, my birthday song film budget
My Birthday Song

My Birthday Song is 2018 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Psychological Thriller film. My Birthday Song is directed by Samir Soni and produced by Samir Soni & Sanjay Suri and the story is written by Samir Soni & Vrushali Telang. Its star cast are Sanjay Suri & Nora Fatehi in the lead roles. Movie was clashed with Kay Kay Menon's "Vodka Diaries"Arbaaz Khan's "Nirdosh" & Rahul Bhat's "Union Leader".

The official teaser (16 Seconds) of the film was released on 02nd January 2018 and the official trailer (1 Minute 57 Seconds) of the film was released on 04th January 2018 on Kahwa Entertainment YouTube channel .Teaser and trailer gained 10K & 1.4 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sanjay Suri: Rajiv Kaul
Nora Fatehi: Sandy
Zenia Starr: Ritu
Ayaz Khan: Vikram Acharya
Sameer Sharma: Ravi Kaul
Elena Kazan: Amy

Directed By: Samir Soni

Produced By: Samir Soni & Sanjay Suri

Written By: Samir Soni & Vrushali Telang

Cast: Sanjay Suri, Nora Fatehi, Zenia Starr, Ayaz Khan, Sameer Sharma & Elena Kazan 

Genre: Psychological Thriller

Release Date: 19 January 2018 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Kahwa Entertainment

Distributor: Kahwa Entertainment

Running Time/ Duration: 96 Minutes (1 Hour 36 Minutes)

Budget: ₹05 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.05 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹0.15 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹0.30 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.33 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹0.42 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and the music are composed by Raajeev V Bhalla, Ajay Govind, Nitin Krishna Menon, Pawan Rasaily & Joi Barua  and the lyrics are written by Akshay K Saxena, Ajay Govind & Joi Barua. Songs are sung by Raajeev V Bhalla, Mohan Kannan & Joi Barua.
  1. "My Birthday Song" - Composed by Raajeev V Bhalla, Written by Akshay K Saxena and Sung by Raajeev V Bhalla
  2. "Ajnabi" - Composed by Ajay Govind & Nitin Krishna Menon, Written by Ajay Govind and Sung by Mohan Kannan
  3. "Ghayal" - Composed by Ajay Govind & Nitin Krishna Menon, Written by Ajay Govind and Sung by Mohan Kannan
  4. "Bhaag" - Composed by Ajay Govind & Nitin Krishna Menon, Written by Ajay Govind and Sung by Joi Barua
  5. "Rain" - Composed by Pawan Rasaily & Joi Barua, Written by Joi Barua and Sung by Joi Barua
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment