Page Nav


Zero 2018 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Zero (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Zero Zero  is 2018 Indian  Bollywood...

Zero (2018) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Zero film collection, Zero film budget

Zero is 2018 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy Drama film. Zero is directed by Aanand L Rai and produced by Aanand L Rai & Gauri Khan and the story is written by Himanshu Sharma. Its star cast are Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma & Katrina Kaif in the lead roles. The title of the film was decided "Katrina Meri Jaan, Zero", but later it was renamed to "Zero". Film also won few awards such as, Best Supporting Actor - Katrina Kaif, Best VFX & Best Special Effects - Red Chilles VFX.

The official teaser (1 Minute 15 Seconds) of the film was released on 14th June 2018 and the official trailer (3 Minutes 08 Seconds) of the film was released on 02nd November 2018 on Red Chillies Entertainment's official YouTube channel. The teaser and trailer gained 45 Million & 124 Million views on YouTube since its release. The film did not perform well at the Indian box office and even did not recover its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Shah Rukh Khan: Bauua Singh
Anushka Sharma: Aafia Yusufzai Bhinder
Katrina Kaif: Babita Kumari
Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub: Guddu
Tigmanshu Dhulia: Ashok Singh (Father of Bauua Singh)
Sheebha Chaddha: Beena Singh (Mother of Bauua Singh
Brijendra Kala: Pandey
R. Madhavan: Kartik Srinivasan

Directed By: Aanand L Rai

Produced By: Aanand L Rai & Gauri Khan

Written By: Himanshu Sharma

Cast: Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma, Katrina Kaif, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Sheebha Chaddha & Brijendra Kala

Genre: Romantic Comedy Drama

Release Date: 21st December 2018 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company/ Banner: Red Chillies Entertainment & Colour Yellow Productions

Distributors: Yash Raj Films

Screen Counts: 4380 (India) + 1585 (Overseas) = 5965 (Worldwide)

Running Time/ Duration: 2 Hours 38 Minutes (158 Minutes)

Budget: ₹200 Cr (Cost of Production + Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹20.14 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹59.07 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹90.07 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹98.14 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹125.82 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹70.26 Cr

Worldwide Total Collection: ₹196.08 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Ajay-Atul (Ajay Gogavale & Atul Gogavale) & Tanishk Bagchi and the lyrics are written by Irshad Kamil, Kumaar & Shabbir Ahmed. Songs are sung by Abhay Jodhpurkar, Sukhwinder Singh, Divya Kumar, Bhoomi Trivedi, Raja Kumari, Kunal Ganjawala, Jyoti Nooran, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Romy, Altamash Faridi, Jubin Nautiyal & Payal Dev.
  1. "Mere Naam Tu" - Composed by Ajay-Atul, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Abhay Jodhpurkar
  2. "Issaqbaazi" - Composed by Ajay-Atul, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Sukhwinder Singh & Divya Kumar
  3. "Husn Parcham" - Composed by Ajay-Atul, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Bhoomi Trivedi & Raja Kumari
  4. "Ann Bann" - Composed by Ajay-Atul, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Kunal Ganjawala
  5. "Tanha Hua" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Jyoti Nooran & Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  6. "Heer Badnaam" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Romy
  7. "Duma Dam Mast Kalandar" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Altamash Faridi, Jubin Nautiyal & Payal Dev
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.