Hacked 2020 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Hacked (2020) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Hacked film collection, Hacked film budget

Hacked is 2020 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Psychological Thriller film. Hacked is directed by Vikram Bhatt and jointly produced by Krisha Bhatt, Amar Thakkar & Jatin Sethi and the story is written by Vikram Bhatt, Saiyf Jilani & Srivinay Salian. Its star cast are Hina Khan, Mohit Malhotra, Rohan Shah & Sid Makkar in the lead roles. Movie is clashed with two Bollywood films, which is "Malang" and "Shikara".

The official trailer (2 Minutes 57 Seconds) of the film was released on 20th January 2020 on Zee Studios official YouTube channel and trailer gained 20 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did not perform well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Hina Khan: Sameera Khanna - Sam
Sid Makkar: Om Kapoor
Rohan Shah: Vivek
Mohit Malhotra: Rohan Mehra
Tanvi Thakkar: Riya
Pravina Deshpande: Grandmother of Vivek
Sheetal Dabholkar: Nandini
Garrvil Mohan: Ravi Sinha (Doctor)

Directed By: Vikram Bhatt

Produced By: Krisha Bhatt, Amar Thakkar & Jatin Sethi

Written By: Vikram Bhatt, Saiyf Jilani & Srivinay Salian

Cast: Hina Khan, Sid Makkar, Rohan Shah, Mohit Malhotra, Tanvi Thakkar, Pravina Deshpande, Shital Dabholkar & Garrvil Mohan

Genre: Psychological Thriller

Release Date: 07th February 2020 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: Loneranger Productions & Zee Studios

Distributor: Zee Studios

Running Time/ Duration: 118 Minutes (1 Hour 58 Minutes)

Budget: ₹10 Cr (₹06 Cr Cost of Production and ₹04 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.28 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹1.06 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹1.75 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.77 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.11 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Amjad Nadeem Aamir, Jeet Gannguli, Chirantan Bhatt & Sunny Bawra-Inder Bawra and the lyrics are written by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Amjad Nadeem, Shakeel Azmi, Manoj Yadav & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Yasser Desai, Apeksha Dandekar, Stebin Ben, Nikhita Gandhi & Akanksha Sharma.
  1. "Mehfooz - Male" - Composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Written by Arko Pravo Mukherjee and Sung by Arko Pravo Mukherjee
  2. "Ab Na Phir Se - Male" - Composed by Amjad Nadeem Aamir, Written by Amjad Nadeem Aamir and Sung by Yasser Desai
  3. "Tu Jo Mili" - Composed by Jeet Gannguli, Written by Shakeel Azmi and Sung by Yasser Desai
  4. "Lavkar Love Karuya" - Composed by Chirantan Bhatt, Written by Manoj Yadav and Sung by Apeksha Dandekar
  5. "Tujhe Hasil Karunga" - Composed by Sunny-Inder, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Stebin Bin
  6. "Hacked Theme Song" - Composed by Sunny-Inder
  7. "Ab Na Phir Se - Female" - Composed by Amjad Nadeem Aamir, Written by Amjad Nadeem Aamir and Sung by Nikhita Gandhi
  8. "Mehfooz - Female" - Composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Written by Arko Pravo Mukherjee and Sung by Akanksha Sharma
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment