Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan 2020 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan (2020) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan film budget, Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan film collection
Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan

Shubh mangal Zyada Saavdhan is 2020 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy film. Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan is directed by Hitesh Kewalya and jointly produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Himanshu Sharma & Aanand L Rai and the story is written by Hitesh Kewalya. Its star cast are Ayushmann Khurrana, Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta & Gajraj Rao in the lead roles. A film is a spin-off of Bollywood romantic comedy film "Shubh Mangal Saavdhan", released in 2017. Film was clashed with Vicky Kaushal's "Bhoot - Part One: The Haunted ship".

The official teaser (1 Minute 05 Seconds)  of the film was released on 09th May 2019 on Eros Now and the official trailer (2 Minutes 40 Seconds) of the film was released on 20th January 2020 on T-Series official YouTube channel. Teaser and trailer gained 2.3 Million & 55 Million views on YouTube since its release. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Ayushmann Khurrana: Kartik Singh
Jitendra Kumar: Aman Tripathi
Neena Gupta: Sunaina Tripathi (Mother of Aman)
Gajraj Rao: Shankar Tripathi (Father of Aman)
Manu Rishi: Chaman Tripathi
Sunita Rajwar: Champa Tripathi (Wife of Chaman)
Maanvi Gagroo: Rajni Tripathi - Goggle (Daughter of Chaman & Champa)
Pankhuri Awasthy: Kusum Nigam
Neeraj Singh: Keshav Tripathi

Directed By: Hitesh Kewalya

Produced By: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Himanshu Sharma & Aanand L Rai

Written By: Hitesh Kewalya

Cast: Ayushmann Khurrana, Jitendra Kumar, Neena Gupta, Gajraj Rao, Maanvi Gagroo, Manu Rishi, Sunita Rajwar, Pankhuri Awasthy & Neeraj Singh

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 21st February 2020 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Banner/ Company: T-Series & Colour Yellow Productions

Distributor: AA Films

Running Time/ Duration: 120 Minutes (2 Hours 00 Minutes)

Screen Counts: 2500 (India)

Budget: ₹45 Cr (₹35 Cr Cost of Production and ₹10 Cr Prints & Advertisement)

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹9.55 Cr

First Weekend Collection: ₹32.66 Cr

First Week Collection: ₹44.84 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹62.65 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection:  ₹74.60 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹14.03 Cr

Worldwide Total Collection: ₹88.63 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Vayu & Tony Kakkar and the lyrics are written by Vayu & Tony Kakkar. Songs are sung by Romy, Ayushmann Khurrana, Bappi Lahri, Ikka, Sonu kakkar, Neha Kakkar, Tony Kakkar, Mika Singh, Arijit singh & Zara Khan.
  1. "Gabru" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Vayu and Sung by Romy
  2. "Mere Liye Tum Kaafi Ho" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi & Vayu, Written by Vayu and Sung by Ayushmann Khurrana
  3. "Arey Pyaar Kar Le" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Vayu and Sung by Bappi Lahri, Ayushmann Khurrana & Ikka
  4. "Ooh La La" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi & Tony Kakkar, Written by Tony Kakkar and Sung by Sonu kakkar, Neha Kakkar & Tony Kakkar
  5. "Aisi Taisi" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi & Vayu, Written by Vayu and Sung by Mika Singh
  6. "Raakh" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi & Vayu, Written by Vayu and Sung by Arijit Singh
  7. "Kya Karte Thay" - Composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Written by Vayu and Sung by Zara Khan
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment