Aandhiyan 1952 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Aandhiyan (1952) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Aandhiyan film collection, Aandhiyan film budget

Aandhiyan is 1952 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Drama film. Aandhiyan is directed by Chetan Anand and produced by Dev Anand and the story is written by Chetan Anand & Hameed Butt. Its star cast are Dev Anand, Nimmi & Kalpana Kartik in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the tenth highest grossing Indian film of 1952.

Cast Characters:

Dev AnandRam Mohan
Nimmi: Rani
Kalpana KartikJanki
Durga KhoteMother of Ram
K.N. Singh: Kuber Das
Leela Mishra: Mother of Janki
Pratima Devi: Rampyari (Wife of Kuber)
M.A. Latif: Pehelwan
Johnny Walker: Mastram

Directed By: Chetan Anand

Produced by: Dev Anand

Written By: Chetan Anand & Hameed Butt

Cast: Dev Anand, Nimmi, Kalpana Kartik, Durga Khote, K.N. Singh, Leela Mishra, Pratima Devi, M.A. Latif & Johnny Walker

Genre: Drama

Release Date: 14th March 1952 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Navketan Films

Distributors: Navketan Films

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 36 Minutes (96 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.30 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.01 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.05 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.32 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹0.60 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Narendra Sharma and the lyrics are written by Ali Akbar Khan. Songs are sung by Hemant Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle & Surinder Kaur.
  1. "Woh Chand Nahi Hai Dil Hai" - Composed by Narendra Sharma, Written by Ali Akbar Khan and Sung by Hemant Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  2. "Dil Ka Khazana Khol Diya" - Composed by Narendra Sharma, Written by Ali Akbar Khan and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  3. "Hai Kahin Par Shaadmani" - Composed by Narendra Sharma, Written by Ali Akbar Khan and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  4. "Main Mubarakbaad Dene Aayi Hoon" - Composed by Narendra Sharma, Written by Ali Akbar Khan and Sung by Surinder Kaur
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment