Aamne Samne 1967 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Aamne Samne (1967) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Aamne Samne film budget, Aamne Samne film collection
Aamne Samne

Aamne Samne is 1967 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Mystery Thriller film. Aamne Samne is directed by Suraj Prakash and produced by Suraj Prakash and the story is written by David Jaffries & Brij Katyal. Its star cast are Shashi Kapoor & Sharmila Tagore in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the thirteenth (13th) highest grossing Indian film of 1967.

Cast Characters:

Shahshi KapoorDeepak Verma / Gopal Mittal
Sharmila Tagore: Sapna Mathur / Mittal
Prem Chopra: Prem Malhotra
Madan PuriPran Mathur
Kamal Kapoor: Verma (Inspector)
Karan Dewan: Jeeva
Shammi: Itabai Mukherjee
Bhalla: Chander

Directed By: Suraj Prakash

Produced By: Suraj Prakash

Written By: David Jaffries & Brij Katyal

Cast: Shashi Kapoor, Sharmila Tagore, Prem Chopra, Madan Puri, Kamal Kapoor, Karan Dewan, Shammi, Bhalla, Rajendra Nath, Nikkey, Shyam, Shinde, Himmat Chavan, Vishi Kapoor & Ashwani

Genre: Mystery Thriller

Release Date: 19th May 1967 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Sight & Sound Movies

Distributors: Sight & Sound Movies

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 43 Minutes (163 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.60 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.02 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.10 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.85 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.70 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Mohammed Rafi, Manna Dey, Lata Mangeshkar & Miss Shammi.
  1. "Mere Bechain Dil Ko Chain" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi
  2. "Nain Mila Kar Chain Churana" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi
  3. "Aajkal Hamse Roothe Huye Hai Sanam" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi
  4. "Ankhiyan Na Churao Balma" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Manna Dey & Miss Shammi
  5. "Kabhi Raat Din Hum Door The" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Lata Mangeshkar

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment