Anhonee 1973 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Anhonee (1973) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Anhonee film collection, Anhonee film budget

Anhonee is 1973 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Suspense Drama film. Anhonee is directed by Ravi Tandon and produced by Ravi Tandon, G.M. Khwaja, Gullu Kochar & Jagdish Sharma and the story is written by Dr. Balkrishna & K.K. Shukla. Its star cast are Sanjeev Kumar & Leena Chandavarkar in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the sixteenth (16th) highest grossing Indian film of 1973.

Cast Characters:

Sanjeev KumarSunil
Leena Chandavarkar: Dr. Rekha
Padma Khanna: Roopa
Kamini Kaushal: Mrs. Rai Bahadur Singh
Manmohan: Dr. Mathur
Asrani: Gangaram
Paintal: Dr. Tripathi
Bindu: Rita
Jankidas: Girdhari Lal
Sudhir: Tiger
Ranvir Raj: Dr. Shukla

Directed By: Ravi Tandon

Produced By: Ravi Tandon, G.M. Khwaja, Gullu Kochar & Jagdish Sharma

Written By: Dr. Balkrishna & K.K. Shukla

Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Leena Chandavarkar, Padma Khanna, Kamini Kaushal, Manmohan, Asrani, Paintal, Bindu, Jankidas, Sudhir, Ranvir Raj, Ketty Irani, S.P. Dutta, M.B. Shetty, Rehman & Satyendra Kapoor

Genre: Suspense Drama

Release Date: 26th April 1973 (Thursday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: King Productions

Distributors: King Productions

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 07 Minutes (127 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.70 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.21 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.95 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.90 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Verma Malik. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar.
  1. "Hungama Ho Gaya" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  2. "Buddhu Pad Gaya Palle" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  3. "Balma Hamaar Motorcar Leke Aayore" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  4. "Main Toh Ek Pagal" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Verma Malik and Sung by Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment