Apnapan 1977 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Apnapan (1977) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Apnapan film collection, Apnapan film budget

Apnapan is 1977 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Drama film. Apnapan is directed by Jay Om Prakash and produced by Jay Om Prakash and the story is written by Kishore Sahu. Its star cast are Jeetendra & Reena Roy in the lead roles. Movie was remade in Telugu as "Illalu", released in 1981. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made very good amount of profit. It was the seventh highest grossing Indian film of 1977.

Cast Characters:

Sanjeev KumarRaja Yashpal Singh
Jeetendra: Anil Mehra
Reena Roy: Kamini
Sulakshana Pandit: Radhika Sharma
Iftekhar: Kishan Agarwal
Pinchoo Kapoor: Desai
Aruna Irani: Gangubai
Birbal: Raunak Singh
Bittoo: Prakash

Directed By: Jay Om Prakash

Produced By: Jay Om Prakash

Written By: Kishore Sahu

Cast: Sanjeev Kumar, Jeetendra, Reena Roy, Sulakshana Pandit, Iftekhar, Pinchoo Kapoor, Aruna Irani, Birbal, Bittoo, Madhu Chanda, Lata Sinha, Raj Mehra, Nivedita Joshi & Sudhir Dalvi

Genre: Romantic Drama

Release Date: 28th December 1977 (Wednesday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Filmyug Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Filmyug Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 25 Minutes (145 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.10 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.10 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹4.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle, Dilraj Kaur, Anuradha Paudwal & Sulakshana Pandit.
  1. "Dil Pe Zara Hath Rakh Lo" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  2. "Is Duniya Mein" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar
  3. "Ek Din Mein Sau Baar" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Dilraj Kaur & Anuradha Paudwal
  4. "Aadmi Musafir Hai - Sad Version" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Mohammed Rafi
  5. "Aadmi Musafir Hai - Happy Version" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Mohammed Rafi
  6. "Somwar Ko Hum Mile" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Sulakshana Pandit

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment