Apradh 1972 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Apradh (1972) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Apradh film collection, Apradh film budget

Apradh is 1972 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller Romantic film. Apradh is directed by Feroz Khan and produced by Feroz Khan and the story is written by Akhtar-Ul-Iman & Omkar Saheb. Its star cast are Feroz Khan & Mumtaz in the lead roles. Movie marks the directorial debut and as a producer debut of Feroz Khan. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the fifteenth (15th) highest grossing Indian film of 1972.

Cast Characters:

Feroz KhanRam Khanna
Mumtaz: Meena / Rita
Prem Chopra: Harnam Khanna
Faryal: Suzy

Directed By: Feroz Khan

Produced By: Feroz Khan

Written By: Akhtar-Ul-Iman & Omkar Saheb

Cast: Feroz Khan, Mumtaz, Prem Chopra, Faryal, Iftekhar, Siddhu, Kuljeet, Shyam Kumar, Helen, Brahm Bhardwaj, M.B. Shetty, Bhushan Tiwari, Tun Tun, Polson, Ranvir Raj & Pahelwan

Genre: Action Thriller Romantic

Release Date: 21st April 1972 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: F.K. International

Distributors: F.K. International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 07 Minutes (127 Minutes)

Budget: ₹0.75 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.09 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.16 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.10 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.20 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and the lyrics are written by Indeevar. Songs are sung by Kishore Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar, Mahendra Kapoor & Asha Bhosle.
  1. "Tum Mile Pyar Se" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Asha Bhosle & Kishore Kumar
  2. "Ae Naujawan Hai Sab Kuchh Yahan" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  3. "Assalam Alaikum" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Asha Bhosle & Mahendra Kapoor
  4. "Humare Siva Tumhare Aur" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar
  5. "Tum Ho Haseen" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Indeevar and Sung by Kishore Kumar

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment