Immaan Dharam 1977 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Immaan Dharam (1977) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Immaan Dharam film collection, Immaan Dharam film budget
Immaan Dharam

Immaan Dharam is 1977 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Immaan Dharam is directed by Desh Mukherjee and produced by Premji and the story is written by Salim-Javed. Its star cast are Amitabh Bachchan, Shashi Kapoor, Sanjeev Kumar & Rekha in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget. It was the fifteenth (15th) highest grossing Indian film of 1977.

Cast Characters:

Amitabh BachchanAhmed Raza
Shashi Kapoor: Mohan Saxena
Sanjeev Kumar: Kabir Das
Rekha: Durga
Aparna Sen: Shyamlee
Helen: Jenny Francis
Amrish Puri: Dharam Dayal
Prem Chopra: Ranjeet
Shreeram Lagoo: Govinda Anna
A.K. Hangal: Masterji (Father of Shyamlee)
Om Shivpuri: Seth Jamuna Das
Utpal Dutt: Balbir Singh
M.B. Shetty: Kargah
Sudhir: Gupta
Raj Kishore: Munshi
Rani: Pinky Francis
Gajanan Jagirdar: Barkat Chacha

Directed By: Desh Mukherjee

Produced By: Premji

Written By: Salim-Javed (Salim Khan & Javed Akhtar)

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjeev Kumar, Shashi Kapoor, Rekha, Aparna Sen, Helen, Amrish Puri, Prem Chopra, Shreeram Lagoo, A.K. Hangal, Om Shivpuri, Utpal Dutt, M.B. Shetty, Sudhir, Raj Kishore, Rani, Gajanan Jagirdar, Mohan Sherry, Jagdish Raj, Mac Mohan, Sajjan, Pinchoo Kapoor, Satyendra Kapoor & C.S. Dubey

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 14th January 1977 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Suchitra Films Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Bambino Video Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 36 Minutes (156 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.40 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.04 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.19 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.30 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.60 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Mohammed Rafi, Mukesh, Mahendra Kapoor, Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle.
  1. "Ae Kaash Main Dekh Sakti" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  2. "Duniya Ek Adalat Hain" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Mohammed Rafi
  3. "Hum Jhooth Bolte Hain" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Mohammed Rafi
  4. "Kancham Kancham" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mahendra Kapoor, Mukesh & Asha Bhosle
  5. "O Jatta Aai Baisakhi" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Mukesh

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment