Jadu Tona 1977 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jadu Tona (1977) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jadu Tona film collection, Jadu Tona film budget
Jadu Tona

Jadu Tona is 1977 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Horror Romantic Drama film. Jadu Tona is directed by Ravikant Nagaich and produced by H.P. Nagaich & Rani Nagaich and the story is written by Aziz Quaisi & Ravikant Nagaich. Its star cast are Feroz Khan & Reena Roy in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget. It was the eighteenth (18th) highest grossing Indian film of 1977.

Cast Characters:

Feroz KhanDr. Kailash
Reena Roy: Varsha
Ashok Kumar: Jolly Goodman (Inspector)
Prem Chopra: Amirchand
Pinky: Harsha
Kanhaiyalal: Father of Amirchand
Leela Mishra: Mother of Amirchand
Jeevan: Pannalal

Directed By: Ravikant Nagaich

Produced By: H.P. Nagaich & Rani Nagaich

Written By: Aziz Quaisi & Ravikant Nagaich

Cast: Feroz Khan, Reena Roy, Ashok Kumar, Pinky, Prem Chopra, Kanhaiyalal, Leela Mishra, Jeevan, Mehmood Junior, Jagdeep, Aruna Irani, Agha, Munni, Madhu Apte, Vijaya Bhanu, Pandey, V.D. Puranik, Mukri, K.N. Singh, Ramesh Deo & Prem Nath

Genre: Horror Romantic Drama

Release Date: 01st January 1977 (Saturday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Ravikant Nagaich

Distributors: Bambino Video Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 02 Minutes (122 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.10 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Below Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.09 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.10 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.20 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Hemant Bhosle & Uttam Singh and the lyrics are written by Aziz Quaisi & Balkavi Bairagi. Songs are sung by Yesudas, Varsha Bhosle, Dilraj Kaur, Minoo Purushottam, Suman Kalyanpur, Brij Bhushan, Hemant Kumar, Shivangi Kolhapure & Asha Bhosle.
  1. "Aaine Kuch To Bata" - Composed by Hemant Bhosle & Uttam Singh, Written by Aziz Quaisi and Sung by Yesudas
  2. "Har Sannata Kuch Kehta Hai" - Composed by Hemant Bhosle & Uttam Singh, Written by Balkavi Bairagi and Sung by Yesudas & Asha Bhosle
  3. "Yeh Gaon Pyara Pyara" - Composed by Hemant Bhosle & Uttam Singh, Written by Balkavi Bairagi and Sung by Varsha Bhosle
  4. "Atulit Bal Dhaamam Hey Sevak Shriram Ke" - Composed by Hemant Bhosle & Uttam Singh, Written by Balkavi Bairagi and Sung by Asha Bhosle, Dilraj Kaur, Minoo Purushottam, Suman Kalyanpur, Brij Bhushan & Hemant Kumar
  5. "Sawari Saloni Jamna Ka Jeevan" - Composed by Hemant Bhosle & Uttam Singh, Written by Balkavi Bairagi and Sung by Yesudas, Asha Bhosle & Shivangi Kolhapure

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment