Kaala Sona 1975 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Kaala Sona (1975) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Kaala Sona film budget, Kaala Sona film collection
Kaala Sona

Kaala Sona is 1975 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Thriller film. Kaala Sona is directed by Ravikant Nagaich and produced by Harish Shah & Vinod Shah and the story is written by Ramesh Pant. Its star cast are Feroz Khan & Parveen Babi in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the twelfth (12th) highest grossing Indian film of 1975.

Cast Characters:

Feroz KhanRakesh
Parveen Babi: Durga
Prem Chopra: Poppy Singh
Danny Denzongpa: Shera
Farida Jalal: Bela
Imtiaz Khan: Bahadur
Helen: Chameli
Bipin Gupta: Ranjeet Singh
Durga Khote: Wife of Ranjeet
Raju Shrestha: Chandan
P. Jairaj: Father of Rakesh
Krishnakant: Ram Das
Narendra Nath: Hukam Singh

Directed By: Ravikant Nagaich

Produced By: Harish Shah & Vinod Shah

Written By: Ramesh Pant

Cast: Feroz Khan, Parveen Babi, Prem Chopra, Danny Denzongpa, Farida Jalal, Imtiaz Khan, Helen, Bipin Gupta, Durga Khote, Raju Shrestha, P. Jairaj, Krishnakant, Narendra Nath, Seema Kapoor, Birbal, Maruti, Bhagwan, Karan Dewan, Satyendra Kapoor, K.N. Singh, Rajpal, Habib, Sabina, Agha, Gurinder, Shyam, Abhijeet, Polson & Keshto Mukherjee

Genre: Thriller

Release Date: 19th September 1975 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Shilpkar & Vision Universal

Distributors: Ultra Media & Entertainment

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 00 Minutes (120 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.10 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.04 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.14 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.32 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.00 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by R.D. Burman (Rahul Dev Burman) and the lyrics are written by Majrooh Sultanpuri. Songs are sung by Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle & Danny Denzongpa.
  1. "Tak Jhum Naacho Nashe Mein Chur" - Composed by R.D. Burman, Written by Majrooh Sultanpuri and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  2. "Sun Sun Kasam Se Lagu Tere Kadam Se" - Composed by R.D. Burman, Written by Majrooh Sultanpuri and Sung by Danny Denzongpa & Asha Bhosle
  3. "Ek Baar Jan-E-Jana Ikraar Karte Jana" - Composed by R.D. Burman, Written by Majrooh Sultanpuri and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  4. "Koi Aaya Aane Bhi DeComposed by R.D. Burman, Written by Majrooh Sultanpuri and Sung by Asha Bhosle

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment