Nehle Pe Dehla 1976 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Nehle Pe Dehla (1976) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Nehle Pe Dehla film budget, Nehle Pe Dehla film collection
Nehle Pe Dehla

Nehle Pe Dehla is 1976 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Crime Drama film. Nehle Pe Dehla is directed by Raj Khosla and produced by Sunil Dutt and the story is written by K.K. Shukla & Satish Bhatnagar. Its star cast are Sunil Dutt, Saira Banu & Vinod Khanna in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget. It was the sixteenth (16th) highest grossing Indian film of 1976.

Cast Characters:

Sunil DuttSunil
Saira Banu: Beena
Vinod Khanna: Rahim
Om Prakash: Mangal

Directed By: Raj Khosla

Produced By: Sunil Dutt

Written By: K.K. Shukla & Satish Bhatnagar

Cast: Sunil Dutt, Saira Banu, Vinod Khanna, Om Prakash, Prem Nath, Bhushan Tiwari, Keshav Rana, Bharat Bhushan, Kamini Kaushal, Trilok Kapoor, Dev Kumar, Bindu, anwar Hussain & Ranjeet

Genre: Action Crime Drama

Release Date: 02nd January 1976 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Ajanta Arts

Distributors: Ajanta Arts

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 30 Minutes (150 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Below Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.09 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.02 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.04 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by R.D. Burman (Rahul Dev Burman) and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi & Faruk Kaiser. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey & Aziz Nazan Qawwal.
  1. "Sawan Ka Mahina Aa Gaya" - Composed by R.D. Burman, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar
  2. "Logon Ki Zubaan Pe Apna Naam" - Composed by R.D. Burman, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Manna Dey, Kishore Kumar & Lata Mangeshkar
  3. "Main Choron Ki Rani Hoon" - Composed by R.D. Burman, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  4. "Mashook Apne Shabab MeinComposed by R.D. Burman, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  5. "Sunle Tu Binti Meri Haji Ali" - Composed by Faruk Kaiser, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Aziz Nazan Qawwal

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment