Brahma 1994 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Brahma (1994) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Brahma film collection, Brahma film budget

Brahma is 1994 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller Mystery film. Brahma is directed by K. Subhash and produced by S. Ramanathan and the story is written by K. Subhash & Anees Bazmee. Its star cast are Govinda, Madhoo & Ayesha Julka in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Tamil film "Bramma", released in 1991. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Govinda: Suraj
Madhoo: Chanda
Ayesha Julka: Asha
Prem Chopra: Janakraj
Laxmikant Berde: Timepass
Aruna Irani: Jamunabai
Arjun Firoz Khan: Sunder (Son of Janakraj)
Navin Nischol: Shivprasad (Father of Asha)
Pradeep Shakti: Goga

Directed By: K. Subhash

Produced By: S. Ramanathan

Written By: K. Subhash & Anees Bazmee

Cast: Govinda, Madhoo, Ayesha Julka, Prem Chopra, Laxmikant Berde, Aruna Irani, Arjun Firoz Khan, Navin Nischol, Pradeep Shakti, Asrani, Tinnu Anand, Satyendra Kapoor, Yunus Parvez & Tej Sapru

Genre: Action Thriller Mystery

Release Date: 02nd September 1994 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 120 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Raamraj Kalamandir

Distributors: Raamraj Kalamandir

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 32 Minutes (152 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.45 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.22 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.63 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.08 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.11 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.74 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.04 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹3.78 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri and the lyrics are written by Prayag Raj. Songs are sung by Kumar Sanu, Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Bappi Lahiri, Udit Narayan, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Sudesh Bhosale.
  1. "Pehle Pehle Pyar Ka" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  2. "Suno Suno Meri Rani Ji" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Bappi Lahiri & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  3. "Chehre Padh Leta Hain" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
  4. "Pyar Ka Zamana" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  5. "Naam Jiska Zindadili" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Asha Bholse
  6. "Hum To Sharabi" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Sudesh Bhosale
  7. "Hans Ke Guzari Zindagi" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Prayag Raj and Sung by Kumar Sanu

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment