Chauraha 1994 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Chauraha (1994) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Chauraha film collection, Chauraha film budget

Chauraha is 1994 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Crime Drama film. Chauraha is directed by Sadaqat Hussain and produced by Pradeep Shirodkar and the story is written by Sadaqat Hussain, Javed Siddiqui & Tahir Khan. Its star cast are Jackie Shroff, Jeetendra, Jaya Prada & Ashwini Bhave in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Jackie Shroff: Amar
Jeetendra: Kailash Mathur (Inspector)
Jaya Prada: Pooja Mathur (Wife of Kailash)
Ashwini Bhave: Poonam
Shakti Kapoor: Bankelal (Inspector)
Sadashiv Amrapurkar: Kalinath / Badrinath
Danny Denzongpa: Baba Bhatti
Avtar Gill: Tiwari
Yunus Parvez: Ibrahim
Javed Khan: Prem
Ghanshyam Rohera: Dr. Pinto
Deep Dhillon: Girdhari
Dan Dhanoa: Snaky
Mac Mohan: Mac

Directed By: Sadaqat Hussain

Produced By: Pradeep Shirodkar

Written By: Sadaqat Hussain, Javed Siddiqui & Tahir Khan

Cast: Jackie Shroff, Jeetendra, Jaya Prada, Ashwini Bhave, Shakti Kapoor, Alok Nath, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Danny Denzongpa, Avtar Gill, Yunus Parvez, Javed Khan, Ghanshyam Rohera, Deep Dhillon, Dan Dhanoa, Mac Mohan, Renu Joshi, Shammi, Sulabha Deshpande, Farha Naaz, Bharat Kapoor, Dilip Dhawan, Vikas Anand & Mehmood Junior

Genre: Action Crime Drama

Release Date: 30th March 1994 (Wednesday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 65 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Revathi Films

Distributors: Revathi Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 30 Minutes (150 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.10 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.13 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.36 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.63 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.54 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.86 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.02 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹2.88 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Suresh Wadkar, Alisha Chinai, Amit Kumar, Sadhana Sargam, Vinod Rathod, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Alka Yagnik.
  1. "Lal Lal Tere Gaal" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Alisha Chinai
  2. "I Love You" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Alka Yagnik & Vinod Rathod
  3. "Zara Dekh To Peechhe" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Amit Kumar
  4. "Yeh Kaisa Pyar Hain" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Amit Kumar & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  5. "Mujhe Apni Baahon Mein Lelo" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Suresh Wadkar & Sadhana Sargam

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment