Choron Ki Baaraat 1980 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Choron Ki Baaraat (1980) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Choron Ki Baaraat film budget, Choron Ki Baaraat film collection
Choron Ki Baaraat

Choron Ki Baaraat is 1980 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Choron Ki Baaraat is directed by Harmesh Malhotra and produced by Salim Calcuttawala & A.K. Nadiadwala and the story is written by Kader Khan & Ravi Kapoor. Its star cast are Shatrughan Sinha & Neetu Singh in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget. It was the twentieth (20th) highest grossing Indian film of 1980.

Cast Characters:

Shatrughan SinhaShekhar
Neetu SinghAnju
Ajit: Dhanraj
Ranjeet: Ashok
Danny Denzongpa: Heera
Prema Narayan: Sona
Heena Kausar: Nisha
Ram Mohan: Manu
Sudhir: Peter
Roopesh Kumar: Jaggu

Directed By: Harmesh Malhotra

Produced By: Salim Calcuttawala & A.K. Nadiadwala

Written By: Kader Khan & Ravi Kapoor

Cast: Shatrughan Sinha, Neetu Kapoor, Ajit, Ranjeet, Danny Denzongpa, Prema Narayan, Heena Kausar, Ram Mohan, Sudhir, Roopesh Kumar, Jeevan, Jagdeep & B.M. Vyas

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 23rd May 1980 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Citizen Pictures

Distributors: Citizen Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 15 Minutes (135 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.50 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.04 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.19 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.40 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.80 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Manna Dey, Shailendra Singh, Kishore Kumar, Anwar Hussain & Jaspal Singh.
  1. "Aakhri Waqt Koi Dua Maang Le" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  2. "Teri Meri Dosti Ho Gayi" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kishore Kumar
  3. "Gulshan Gulshan Basti Basti" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Manna Dey & Shailendra Singh
  4. "Yaar Daga De Gaya" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Manna Dey, Jaspal Singh & Anwar Hussain

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment