Dushmani 1996 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Dushmani (1996) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Dushmani film collection, Dushmani film budget
Dushmani: A Violent Love Story

Dushmani: A Violent Love Story is 1996 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Romantic Drama film. Dushmani: A Violent Love Story is directed by Bunty Soorma and produced by Aly Morani & Karim Morani and the story is written by Karan Razdan. Its star cast are Sunny Deol, Jackie Shroff, Manisha Koirala & Deepti Naval in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sunny Deol: Suraj Singh
Jackie Shroff: Jai Singh
Manisha Koirala: Sapna Oberoi
Deepti Naval: Rama Oberoi
Anupam Kher: Oberoi
Raghuvir Yadav: Raghu
Manohar Singh: Sardar Saab
Dina Pathak: Buaji

Directed By: Bunty Soorma

Produced By: Aly Morani & Karim Morani

Written By: Karan Razdan

Cast: Sunny Deol, Jackie Shroff, Manisha Koirala, Deepti Naval, Anupam Kher, Raghuvir Yadav, Manohar Singh & Dina Pathak

Genre: Action Romantic Drama

Release Date: 12th July 1996 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 190 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Cineyugg Entertainment Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Cineyugg Entertainment Pvt Ltd & Digital Entertainment

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 30 Minutes (150 Minutes)

Budget: ₹5.75 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.47 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.34 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹2.24 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.11 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹6.91 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.13 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹7.04 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anand-Milind and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu, S.P. Balasubrahmanyam, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Udit Narayan, Anand Shrivastav, Sapna Awasthi & Sadhana Sargam.
  1. "Kabhi Hanste Hain Kabhi Rote Hain" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by S.P. Balasubrahmanyam & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  2. "Tere Bina Jiya Kahin Lage Na" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Udit Narayan & Sadhana Sargam
  3. "Aaj Pyar Karle Yaar" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Udit Narayan
  4. "Mera Salaam Le" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Udit Narayan, Kumar Sanu & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  5. "Badi Mushkil Se Main Aayi Hoon" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Anand Shrisvastav & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  6. "Banno Teri Ankhiyan Soorme" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sapna Awasthi
  7. "Ladki Kunwari Thi Ladka Kunwara" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment