Jung 1996 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jung (1996) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jung film collection, Jung film budget

Jung is 1996 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Jung is directed by T. Rama Rao and produced by Rajiv Kumar and the story is written by Santosh Saroj. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty, Ajay Devgn & Aditya Pancholi in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Mithun Chakraborty: Arjun Saxena
Ajay Devgn: Ajay Bahadur Saxena (Brother of Arjun)
Aditya Pancholi: Ram / Billa (Double Role)
Vani Vishwanath: Laxmi (Wife of Arjun)
Rambha: Madhu Chaudhary
Sadashiv Amrapurkar: Chakradhari Chaudhary
Sujata Mehta: Sita
Mink Brar: Lily

Directed By: T. Rama Rao

Produced By: Rajiv Kumar

Written By: Santosh Saroj

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Ajay Devgn, Aditya Pancholi, Vani Vishwanath, Rambha, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Sujata Mehta, Mink Brar & Tinnu Anand

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 19th April 1996 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 200 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Saptarishi Films

Distributors: Saptarishi Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 26 Minutes (146 Minutes)

Budget: ₹4.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.54 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.49 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹2.52 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹6.03 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹10.20 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.15 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.35 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Nadeem-Shravan and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Babul Supriyo, Vinod Rathod, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Priya Bhattacharya & Nadeem Saifi.
  1. "Deewana Deewana Yeh Dil" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  2. "Jabse Tumko Dekha Hain" -  Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy
  3. "Kya Dekh Raha Hain Yaar" -  Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Priya Bhattacharya, Babul Supriyo & Vinod Rathod
  4. "Aadhi Raat Ko" -  Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Vinod Rathod & Kavita Krishnamurthy
  5. "Ooi Amma Ooi Amma" -  Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy
  6. "Dil Ne Kaha Dil Ne Suna" -  Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Nadeem Saifi

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment