Loha 1997 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Loha (1997) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Loha film budget, Loha film collection

Loha is 1997 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Loha is directed by Kanti Shah and produced by Surekha Gawli and the story is written by Bashir Babbar. Its star cast are Dharmendra & Mithun Chakraborty in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Mithun Chakraborty: Arjun
Ramya Krishna: Karishma
Shakti Kapoor: Mustafa
Rami Reddy: Takla
Mohan Joshi: Lukka Bhai
Deepak Shirke: Tandiya
Ishrat Ali: Kaale (Inspector)
Razzak Khan: Munna Mobile
Harish Patel: Salim
Rajesh Vivek: Thakur Vikraal (Mahakaal)

Directed By: Kanti Shah

Produced By: Surekha Gawli

Written By: Bashir Babbar

Cast: Dharmendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Ramya Krishna, Shakti Kapoor, Rami Reddy, Mohan Joshi, Deepak Shirke, Ishrat Ali, Razzak Khan, Harish Patel, Rajesh Vivek & Kiran Kumar

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 17th October 1997 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 100 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Jockey Films

Distributors: Jockey Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 40 Minutes (160 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.26 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.72 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.22 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.30 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.98 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹4.01 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Tabun Sutradhar and the lyrics are written by Nitin Raikwar & Saawan Kumar. Songs are sung by Poornima Shrestha, Kumar Sanu, Shweta Shetty, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Suneeta Rao & Vinod Rathod.
  1. "Teri Behna Se Dosti" - Composed by Tabun Sutradhar and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Poornima Shrestha
  2. "Toot Gaya Dil" - Composed by Tabun Sutradhar and Sung by Kumar Sanu
  3. "Pee Le Pee Le Peene Wale" - Composed by Tabun Sutradhar and Sung by Vinod Rathod & Poornima Shrestha
  4. "Main Kachchi Kali Hoon" - Composed by Tabun Sutradhar and Sung by Shweta Shetty
  5. "Door Na Jao Jee" - Composed by Tabun Sutradhar and Sung by Suneeta Rao
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment