Page Nav


Maidan-E-Jung 1995 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Maidan-E-Jung (1995) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget ...

Maidan-E-Jung (1995) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Maidan-E-Jung film collection, Maidan-E-Jung film budget

Maidan-E-Jung is 1995 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Maidan-E-Jung is directed by K.C. Bokadia and produced by Dilip Kankaria and the story is written by K.C. Bokadia & Subhash Jain. Its star cast are Dharmendra, Akshay Kumar & Karishma Kapoor in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Dharmendra: Shankar
Akshay Kumar: Karan Singh
Karishma Kapoor: Tulsi
Manoj Kumar: Dinanath
Jaya Prada: Lakshmi
Amrish Puri: Thakur Ranvir Singh (Father of Karan)
Gulshan Grover: Guman Singh
Mukesh Khanna: Arun (Inspector)
Dina Pathak: Bhua Ji
Kader Khan: Maganlal
Shakti Kapoor: Banarsi

Directed By: K.C. Bokadia

Produced By: Dilip Kankaria

Written By: K.C. Bokadia & Subhash Jain

Cast: Dharmendra, Akshay Kumar, Karishma Kapoor, Kader Khan, Shakti Kapoor, Dina Pathak, Mukesh Khanna, Gulshan Grover, Manoj Kumar, Jaya Prada, Amrish Puri & Vaishnavi Mahant

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 14th April 1995 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 160 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Devyang Arts

Distributors: Devyang Arts

Running Time / Duration: 3 Hours 04 Minutes (184 Minutes)

Budget: ₹3.25 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.40 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.10 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.88 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.22 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹7.17 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹7.23 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri and the lyrics are written by Gulshan Bawra, Anjaan, K.K. Verma, Maya Govind & Kasif. Songs are sung by Vinod Rathod, Ila Arun, Kumar Sanu, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, Gurdas Mann, Amit Kumar, Sadhana Sargam, Sapna Mukherjee & Mahendra Kapoor.
  1. "Teetar Bole" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Kasif and Sung by Gurdas Mann & Ila Arun
  2. "Kya Baat Hai Tu" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Maya Govind and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  3. "Kahin Pyaasi Raat" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Amit Kumar & Sapna Mukherjee
  4. "Koi Haal Mast Koi Chaal" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Gulshan Bawra and Sung by Vinod Rathod & Mahendra Kapoor
  5. "Shaam Dhal Rahi Teri Yaad" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by K.K. Verma and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
  6. "Lo Phagun Ritu Aa Gayi" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Maya Govind and Sung by Vinod Rathod, Udit Narayan & Sadhana Sargam

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.