Nastik 1983 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Nastik (1983) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Nastik film collection, Nastik film budget

Nastik is 1983 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Nastik is directed by Pramod Chakravorty and produced by Vinod Doshi and the story is written by Sachin Bhowmick & Ehsan Rizvi. Its star cast are Amitabh Bachchan & Hema Malini in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit. It was the tenth highest grossing Indian film of 1983.

Cast Characters:

Amitabh BachchanShankar
Hema Malini: Gauri
Sarika: Mala
Pran: Balbir
Amjad Khan: Tiger (Brother of Mala)
Nalini Jaywant: Mother of Shankar
Bharat Bhushan: Father of Shankar
Deven Prasad: Gayaprasad
Jayshree Talpade: Laxmi
Rita Bhaduri: Shanti (Sister of Shankar)
Viju Khote: Munimji
Madan Puri: Ganga Ram

Directed By: Pramod Chakravorty

Produced By: Vinod Doshi

Written By: Sachin Bhowmick & Ehsan Rizvi

Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Hema Malini, Sarika, Raju Shrestha, Amjad Khan, Pran, Nalini Jaywant, Bharat Bhushan, Deven Prasad, Jayshree Talpade, Rita Bhaduri, Viju Khote, Kavita Kiran, Lalita Pawar & Madan Puri

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 18th February 1983 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: V.R. Pictures

Distributors: V.R. Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 40 Minutes (160 Minutes)

Budget: ₹2.50 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.06 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.29 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹3.80 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹7.60 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Kalyanji-Anandji and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Sadhana Sargam, Amit Kumar, Mahendra Kapoor, Manhar Udhas & Kishore Kumar.
  1. "Sagre Jagat Ka Ek Rakhwala - Female" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Alka Yagnik & Sadhna Sargam
  2. "Aaj Ka Yeh Din Kal Ban Jaayega" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar
  3. "Main Hoon Tere Saamne" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  4. "Dulha Dulhan Ki Jodi" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar
  5. "Pyare Tere Pyar Mein Lut Gaye Hum" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Asha Bhosle & Amit Kumar
  6. "Sagre Jagat Ka Ek Rakhwala - Male" - Composed by Kalyanji-Anandji, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mahendra Kapoor & Manhar Udhas

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment