Nishana 1980 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Nishana (1980) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Nishana film collection, Nishana film budget

Nishana is 1980 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Nishana is directed by K. Raghavendra Rao and produced by M. Arjuna Raju & A.S.R. Anjineelu and the story is written by K. Raghavendra Rao, Jandhyala & Charandas Shokh. Its star cast are Jeetendra & Poonam Dhillon in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of Telugu action film "Vetagaadu", released in 1979. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget. It was the twenty third (23rd) highest grossing Indian film of 1980.

Cast Characters:

Poonam DhillonKavita
Prem Chopra: Premee
Asrani: Ganesh
Shreeram Lagoo: Thakur Pratap Singh
Utpal Dutt: Diwanji
Rajendra Nath: Bansilal
Pradeep Kumar: Surya Prakash
Om Shivpuri: Adivasi
Jayshree Gadkar: Janaki Devi

Directed By: K. Raghavendra Rao

Produced By: M. Arjuna Raju & A.S.R. Anjineelu

Written By: K. Raghavendra Rao, Jandhyala & Charandas Shokh

Cast: Jeetendra, Poonam Dhillon, Prem Chopra, Asrani, Shreeram Lagoo, Utpal Dutt, Rajendra Nath, Pradeep Kumar, Om Shivpuri, Jayshree Gadkar, Mohan Choti, Jayshree Talpade, Ashoo & Leena Das

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 07th October 1980 (Tuesday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Roja Pictures

Distributors: Roja Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 15 Minutes (135 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.25 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Below Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.10 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.18 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics are written by Anand Bakshi. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar, Mohammed Rafi & Anuradha Paudwal.
  1. "Kitni Dard Bhari Yeh Baat Hai" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  2. "O Gori Sheher Ki Chhori" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Anuradha Paudwal
  3. "Tip Tip Tip Tip Hone Lagi" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  4. "Jaanam Zara Saamne Aa" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  5. "Apni Mohabbat Se Sab Log Jalte Hai" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Kishore Kumar & Asha Bhosle
  6. "Maine Tujhe Jeet Liya" - Composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal, Written by Anand Bakshi and Sung by Mohammed Rafi & Asha Bhosle

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment