Nishana 1995 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Nishana (1995) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Nishana film collection, Nishana film budget

Nishana is 1995 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Drama film. Nishana is directed by Raj Sippy and produced by Narendra Bajaj and the story is written by Raju Saigal & Anwar Khan. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty & Rekha in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Mithun Chakraborty: Suraj (Inspector)
Rekha: Bharti
Paresh Rawal: Chheda
Pankaj Dheer: Malik (Commissioner)
Raza Murad: Dharamdas
Shafi Inamdar: Vijay (Inspector)
Aparajita: Wife of Malik
Vikas Anand: Shekhar Saab
Adi Irani: Sachin (Inspector)
Puneet Issar: Durjan Singh

Directed By: Raj Sippy

Produced By: Narendra Bajaj

Written By: Raju Saigal & Anwar Khan

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Rekha, Paresh Rawal, Pankaj Dheer, Raza Murad, Shafi Inamdar, Aparajita, Vikas Anand, Adi Irani, Puneet Issar, Mangal Dhillon, Brij Gopal, Ramesh Goyal, Shashi Kiran, Shamsuddin & Gurbahchan Singh

Genre: Drama

Release Date: 17th February 1995 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 110 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Siddhi Vinayak Creations

Distributors: Siddhi Vinayak Creations

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 15 Minutes (135 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.75 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.21 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.58 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.97 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.81 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.02 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹3.05 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Jatin-Lalit and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Shweta Pandit, Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Arun Bakshi, Poornima Shrestha & Sadhana Sargam.
  1. "Bali Haari" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Arun Bakshi & Poornima Shrestha
  2. "Samne Baithi Raho" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  3. "Pyar Hi Pyar Hain" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Alka Yagnik
  4. "Hamesha Muskurate Rahenge - Duet" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sadhana Sargam & Shweta Pandit
  5. "Aankhon Mein Aansoo" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alka Yagnik
  6. "Hamesha Muskurate Rahenge - Solo" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alka Yagnik

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment