Shola Aur Shabnam 1992 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Shola Aur Shabnam (1992) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Shola Aur Shabnam film budget, Shola Aur Shabnam film collection
Shola Aur Shabnam

Shola Aur Shabnam is 1992 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Romantic Drama film. Shola Aur Shabnam is directed by David Dhawan and produced by Pahlaj Nihalani and the story is written by Anees Bazmee, Rajeev Kaul & Praful Parekh. Its star cast are Govinda & Divya Bharti in the lead roles. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made very good amount of profit. It was the fourth highest grossing Indian film of 1992.

Cast Characters:

Divya Bharti: Divya Thapa
Gulshan Grover: Kali Shankar
Mohnish Behl: Baali (Brother of Kali)
Anupam Kher: Inder Mohan Lathi
Raja Bundela: Raja
Satyajeet: Satya
Girish Malik: Girish
Alok Nath: Yashpal Thapa
Mahavir Shah: Mahadev
Govind Namdev: Tiwari
Sudha Chandran: Rama
Harish Patel: Velji
Guddi Maruti: Guddi
Reema Lagoo: Sharda Thapa
Shakti Kapoor: Boxer Deva
Archana Puran Singh: Wife of Deva
Mac Mohan: Jaichand

Directed By: David Dhawan

Produced By: Pahlaj Nihalani

Written By: Anees Bazmee, Rajeev Kaul & Praful Parekh

Cast: Govinda, Divya Bharti, Gulshan Grover, Mohnish Behl, Anupam Kher, Raja Bundela, Satyajeet, Girish Malik, Alok Nath, Mahavir Shah, Govind Namdev, Sudha Chandran, Harish Patel, Guddi Maruti, Reema Lagoo, Shakti Kapoor, Archana Puran Singh, Mac Mohan & Bindu

Genre: Action Romantic Drama

Release Date: 23rd January 1992 (Thursday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Production Company / Banner: Chiragdeep International

Distributors: Chiragdeep International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 55 Minutes (175 Minutes)

Budget: ₹3.00 Cr Estimate

Box Office Verdict: Hit

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.11 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.28 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.42 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹6.00 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹10.75 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Bappi Lahiri and the lyrics are written by Anjaan & Govinda. Songs are sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy, Alka Yagnik, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Govinda, Amit Kumar, Debashish Dasgupta, Shailendra Singh & Shabbir Kumar.
  1. "Bole Bole Dil Mera Bole" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  2. "Gori Gori O Baanki Chhori" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Govinda and Sung by Govinda
  3. "Jane De Jane De Mujhe Jane De" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Amit Kumar Kavita Krishnamurthy
  4. "Tere Mere Pyar Mein" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Shailendra Singh, Alka Yagnik & Debashish Dasgupta
  5. "Tu Pagal Premi Awara" - Composed by Bappi Lahiri, Written by Anjaan and Sung by Shabbir Kumar Kavita Krishnamurthy

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment