Page Nav


Tirchhi Topiwale 1998 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Tirchhi Topiwale (1998) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget ...

Tirchhi Topiwale (1998) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Tirchhi Topiwale film collection, Tirchhi Topiwale film budget
Tirchhi Topiwale

Tirchhi Topiwale is 1998 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy Drama film. Tirchhi Topiwale is directed by Nadeem Khan and produced by Babu Latiwala and the story is written by Babu Latiwala, Anil Pandit & Imtiaz Patel. Its star cast are Chunky Pandey, Inder Kumar, Monica Bedi & Rituparna Sengupta in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Chunky PandeyAnand
Inder Kumar: Amit Mehra
Monica Bedi: Sanam Oberoi
Rituparna Sengupta: Shikha Oberoi (Sister of Sanam)
Kader Khan: Father of Sanam & Shikha
Reema Lagoo: Sumitra Oberoi (Mother of Sanam & Shikha)
Johnny Lever: Kadak Pillay
Satish Shah: Gokul Pai
Alok Nath: Alok Lucknowi
Himani Shivpuri: Wife of Alok
Anupam Kher: Mr. Mehra

Directed By: Nadeem Khan

Produced By: Babu Latiwala

Written By: Babu Latiwala, Anil Pandit & Imtiaz Patel

Cast: Chunky Pandey, Inder Kumar, Monica Bedi, Rituparna Sengupta, Kader Khan, Reema Lagoo, Satish Shah, Johnny Lever, Alok Nath, Himani Shivpuri, Anupam Kher, Shail Chaturvedi, Shehzad Khan & Arjun Firoz Khan

Genre: Comedy Drama

Release Date: 11th September 1998 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 60 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Shazeen Productions

Distributors: Shazeen Productions

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 34 Minutes (154 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.75 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.15 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.48 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.85 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.26 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.81 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.01 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹3.82 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anand Raaj Anand and the lyrics are written by Dev Kohli, Anand Raaj Anand & Shyam Anuragi. Songs are sung by Altaf Raja, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Sapna Awasthi, Udit Narayan, Jyoti, Alka Yagnik & Parvati Khan.
  1. "Hayo Rabba Pyar Ho Gaya" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand and Sung by Altaf Raja
  2. "Tirchhi Topiwale" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Parvati Khan
  3. "Daddy Mera Bada Pareshan" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  4. "Dil Ke Gate Ki" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Alka Yagnik
  5. "Murli Ke Bapu" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand and Sung by Sapna Awasthi & Jyoti
  6. "Shehnaiyon Ke Mele" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Udit Narayan
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.