Vishwasghaat 1996 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Vishwasghaat (1996) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Vishwasghaat film budget, Vishwasghaat film collection

Vishwasghaat is 1996 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Vishwasghaat is directed by Himanshu Brahmbhatt and produced by Pradeep Shirodkar and the story is written by Dilip Shukla. Its star cast are Suniel Shetty & Anjali Jathar in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Suniel Shetty: Avinash / Sunil Verma
Anjali Jathar: Neha Khurana
Anupam Kher: Dr. Khurana / Inder Mohan (Father of Avinash)
Kiran Kumar: Chhadha (Advocate)
Mushtaq Khan: Gullu
Mahesh Anand: Babu Seth
Rakesh Bedi: Lepatakde
Deep Dhillon: Inamdar (Inspector)
Avtar Gill: Gill
Chandrakant Gokhale: Ram Mohan Saxena
Ishrat Ali: Yeda Topi

Directed By: Himanshu Brahmbhatt

Produced By: Pradeep Shirodkar

Written By: Dilip Shukla

Cast: Suniel Shetty, Anjali Jathar, Anupam Kher, Kiran Kumar, Mushtaq Khan, Ishrat Ali, Mahesh Anand, Rakesh Bedi, Deep Dhillon, Avtar Gill, Chandrakant Gokhale, Gavin Packard & Amrit Patel

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 19th January 1996 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 125 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Revati Films (RF)

Distributors: Revati Films (RF)

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 15 Minutes (135 Minutes)

Budget: ₹2.25 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.31 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.81 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.31 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.09 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.52 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.05 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹3.57 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Shyam Surender and the lyrics are written by Rani Malik. Songs are sung by Lata Mangeshkar, Kumar Sanu & Asha Bhosle.
  1. "Janeman Janeja" - Composed by Shyam Surender, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kumar Sanu
  2. "Tu Had Se Na Wad Mundiya" - Composed by Shyam Surender, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  3. "Intezar Hain Tera Intezar" - Composed by Shyam Surender, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar
  4. "Deewangi Yeh Jo Hain Pyar Ki" - Composed by Shyam Surender, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kumar Sanu
  5. "Yeh Dil Kyo Dhadkta Hain" - Composed by Shyam Surender, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Lata Mangeshkar & Kumar Sanu

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment