Zakhmi Sipahi 1995 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Zakhmi Sipahi (1995) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Zakhmi Sipahi film collection, Zakhmi Sipahi film budget
Zakhmi Sipahi

Zakhmi Sipahi is 1995 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Zakhmi Sipahi is directed by T.L.V. Prasad and produced by K.C. Bokadia and the story is written by T.L.V. Prasad & Anirudh Tiwari. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty, Rituparna Sengupta & Om Puri in the lead roles. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Mithun Chakraborty: Shakti (DHCP)
Om Puri: Om Chaudhary
Goga Kapoor: Amar Sharma
Puneet Issar: Chhota Chaudhary
Vikas Anand: Gautam Gorakhnath
Mahavir Shah: Rajesh

Directed By: T.L.V. Prasad

Produced By: K.C. Bokadia

Written By: T.L.V. Prasad & Anirudh Tiwari

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Om Puri, Rituparna Sengupta, Puneet Issar, Goga Kapoor, Vikas Anand, Mahavir Shah, Tiku Talsania, Jagdish Raj, Ram Mohan & Dina Pathak

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 26th May 1995 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 125 (India)

Production Company / Banner: BMB Pictures

Distributors: BMB Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 05 Minutes (125 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.75 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Above Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.28 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.79 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.32 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.50 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹4.24 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.02 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹4.26 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Rais Bhartiya and the lyrics are written by Anwar Sagar, Manoj Darpan, Nawab Arzoo & Rani Malik. Songs are sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Kumar Sanu, Sapna Mukherjee, Shabbir Kumar, Poornima Shrestha, Ila Arun & Sadhana Sargam.
  1. "Nakhre Wali Ghar Se Nikli" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Anwar Sagar and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  2. "Honthon Se Chahat Ka Izhar" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Sadhana Sargam
  3. "Lips To Lips" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Manoj Darpan and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Sapna Mukherjee
  4. "Tum Sharma Ke Dekho" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Anwar Sagar and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
  5. "O Laila O Laila" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Nawab Arzoo and Sung by Sapna Mukherjee, Shabbir Kumar & Ila Arun
  6. "Mere Yaar Pe Jawani" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Shabbir Kumar & Poornima Shrestha
  7. "Kudi Pataka" - Composed by Rais Bhartiya, Written by Anwar Sagar and Sung by Ila Arun

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment