Baaz 2003 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Baaz (2003) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Baaz film collection, Baaz film budget
Baaz: A Bird in Danger

Baaz: A Bird in Danger is 2003 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Psychological Thriller film. Baaz: A Bird in Danger is directed by Tinnu Verma and produced by Tinnu Verma and the story is written by Shyam Goel. Its star cast are Suniel Shetty, Karishma Kapoor & Jackie Shroff in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Suniel Shetty: Harshvardhan Bhatti
Karishma Kapoor: Neha Chopra
Jackie Shroff: Jai Singh Dabral
Dino Morea: Raj Singh
Preeti Jhangiani: Preeti Rastogi
Razzak Khan: Nathuram Nada
Vivek Shauq: Chautala
Suresh Bhagwat: Tiwari
Antara Biswas: Naina

Directed By: Tinnu Verma

Produced By: Tinnu Verma

Written By: Shyam Goel

Cast: Suniel Shetty, Karishma Kapoor, Jackie Shroff, Dino Morea, Preeti Jhangiani, Razzak Khan, Vivek Shauq, Suresh Bhagwat, Aditi Govitrikar & Antara Biswas

Genre: Psychological Thriller

Release Date: 07th February 2003 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 185 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Kapishek Films Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Kapishek Films Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 54 Minutes (174 Minutes)

Budget: 6.25 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.43 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.19 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.82 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.81 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹4.52 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.29 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹4.81 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Ismail Darbar and the lyrics are written by Mehboob. Songs are sung by Shaan, Sukhwinder Singh, Sadhana Sargam, Roopkumar Rathod, Sunidhi Chauhan, Kailash Kher, Kavita Krishnamurthy & Mohammad Salamat.
  1. "Chehre Pe" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Shaan, Sukhwinder Singh & Sadhana Sargam
  2. "Aye Subah - Duet" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Roopkumar Rathod & Sadhana Sargam
  3. "Aye Subah - Female" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Sadhana Sargam
  4. "Sannate Mein - Female" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. "Arre Arre Jala Koi - Female" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  6. "Arre Arre Jala Koi - Duet" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan & Kailash Kher
  7. "Tujhe Paa Ke Khush Hain Hum" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Kavita Krishnamurthy & Mohammad Salamat
  8. "Yeh Jo Ajab Si Duniya Hain" - Composed by Ismail Darbar, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment