Filhaal... 2002 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Filhaal... (2002) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Filhaal... film budget, Filhaal... film collection

Filhaal... is 2002 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Drama film. Filhaal... is directed by Meghna Gulzar and produced by Jhamu Sugandh and the story is written by Meghna Gulzar. Its star cast are Sushmita Sen, Tabu, Palash Sen & Sanjay Suri in the lead roles. Movie marks the directorial debut of Meghna Gulzar. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sanjay SuriDhruv Malhotra
Sushmita Sen: Sia Seth
Tabu: Rewa Singh
Palash Sen: Sahil
Amar Mohanty: Murli

Directed By: Meghna Gulzar

Produced By: Jhamu Sugandh

Written By: Meghna Gulzar

Cast: Sanjay Suri, Sushmita Sen, Tabu, Palash Sen & Amar Mohanty

Genre: Drama

Release Date: 01st February 2002 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 70 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Sughandh Productions Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Sughandh Productions Pvt Ltd & Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 40 Minutes (160 Minutes)

Budget: 4.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.22 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.65 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.09 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.91 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.09 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.99 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹4.08 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anu Malik and the lyrics are written by Gulzar. Songs are sung by Asha Bhosle, Palash Sen, K.S. Chithra, Roopkumar Rathod, Jaspinder Narula & K.K. (Krishnakumar Kunnath).
  1. "Filhaal" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by Asha Bhosle
  2. "Dil Ke Sannate" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by Palash Sen
  3. "Kyun Baar Baar" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by K.S. Chithra
  4. "Le Chale Doliyon Mein" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by K.S. Chithra & Roopkumar Rathod
  5. "Sola Singaar Kar" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by Palash Sen & Jaspinder Narula
  6. "Naya Naya" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by K.S. Chithra & K.K.

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment