Page Nav


Fiza 2000 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Fiza (2000) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget ...

Fiza (2000) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Fiza film budget, Fiza film collection

Fiza is 2000 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Crime Drama film. Fiza is directed by Khalid Mohammed and produced by Pradeep Guha and the story is written by Khalid Mohammed & Javed Siddiqui. Its star cast are Karishma Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan & Jaya Bachchan in the lead roles. Film did very well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made a very huge amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Karishma KapoorFiza Ikramullah
Hrithik Roshan: Amaan Ikramullah (Brother of Fiza)
Jaya Bachchan: Nishatbi Ikramullah (Mother of Fiza & Amaan)
Neha Bajpai: Shehnaz
Asha Sachdev: Ulfat
Bikram Saluja: Anirudh Roy
Isha Koppikar: Gitanjali
Manoj Bajpayee: Murad Khan

Directed By: Khalid Mohammed

Produced By: Pradeep Guha

Written By: Khalid Mohammed & Javed Siddiqui

Cast: Karishma Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan, Jaya Bachchan, Shabana Raza, Asha Sachdev, Bikram Saluja, Isha Koppikar, Manoj Bajpayee, Johnny Lever & Savita Prabhune

Genre: Crime Drama

Release Date: 08th September 2000 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 275 (India)

Production Company / Banner: The Culture company & UTV Motion  Pictures

Distributors: UTV Motion  Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 50 Minutes (170 Minutes)

Budget: ₹05.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Blockbuster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.23 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹3.68 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹6.25 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹14.67 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹24.79 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹7.41 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹32.20 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Anu Malik, A.R. Rahman & Ranjit Barot and the lyrics are written by Gulzar, Sameer Anjaan, Shaukat Ali & Tejpal Kaur. Songs are sung by Udit Narayan, Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Zubeen Garg, Sunidhi Chauhan, Karsan Sargathiya, Sonu Nigam, Prashant Samaddar, A.R. Rahman, Kadar Ghulam Mustafa, Murtaza Ghulam Mustafa, Srinivas & Jaspinder Narula.
  1. "Mere Watan" - Composed by Ranjit Barot, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Zubeen Garg
  2. "Mehboob Mere" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Tejpal Kaur and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan & Karsan Sargathiya
  3. "Tu Fiza Hain" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik & Prashant Samaddar
  4. "Gaya Gaya Dil" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam
  5. "Piya Haji Ali" - Composed by A.R. Rahman, Written by Shaukat Ali and Sung by A.R. Rahman, Kadar Ghulam Mustafa, Murtaza Ghulam Mustafa & Srinivas
  6. "Na Leke Jao" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by Jaspinder Narula
  7. "Aaja Mahiya" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Gulzar and Sung by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
  8. "Aankh Milaungi" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Asha Bhosle
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.