Page Nav


Khatron Ke Khiladi 2001 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Khatron Ke Khiladi (2001) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Khatron Ke Khiladi Khatron Ke Khiladi...

Khatron Ke Khiladi (2001) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Khatron Ke Khiladi film budget, Khatron Ke Khiladi film collection
Khatron Ke Khiladi

Khatron Ke Khiladi is 2001 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Khatron Ke Khiladi is directed by Imran Khalid and produced by Sanjay Chaturvedi. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty & Raj Babbar in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Directed By: Imran Khalid

Produced By: Sanjay Chaturvedi

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Raj Babbar, Pooja Gandhi, Ronit Roy, Puru Raaj Kumar, Sudesh Berry, Rutika Singh, Shweta Menon, Ishrat Ali, Kiran Kumar, Aushim Khetrapal, Vishwajeet Pradhan, Asha Sachdev, Rami Reddy, Amit Pachori, Tej Sapru & Sheel Jahangira

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 04th May 2001 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 80 (India)

Production Company / Banner: ABC Pictures Pvt Ltd

Distributors: ABC Pictures Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 30 Minutes (150 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.13 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.34 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.53 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹0.99 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹1.68 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.01 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹1.69 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and the music are composed by Ram Shankar & Aadesh Shrivastava and the lyrics are written by Ibrahim Ashq, Rajendra Bhatt, Aseer Burhanpuri, Vinay Bihari & Gunvant-Raj. Songs are sung by Vinod Rathod, Mohammed Aziz, Sunidhi Chauhan, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Jaspinder Narula & Sadhana Sargam.
  1. "Khatron Ke Khiladi" - Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava, Written by Ibrahim Ashq and Sung by Vinod Rathod & Mohammed Aziz
  2. "Khatron Ke Khiladi - Sad Version" - Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava, Written by Ibrahim Ashq and Sung by Mohammed Aziz
  3. "Jale Jale Jawani Meri" - Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava, Written by Rajendra Bhatt and Sung by Vinod Rathod & Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. "Allah Teri Duhai" - Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava, Written by Aseer Burhanpuri and Sung by Sadhana Sargam
  5. "O Jameela" - Composed by Ram Shankar, Written by Gunvant-Raj and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  6. "Jila Hilai" - Composed by Aadesh Shrivastava, Written by Vinay Bihari and Sung by Vinod Rathod & Jaspinder Narula
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.