Page Nav


Khauff 2000 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Khauff (2000) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget ...

Khauff (2000) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Khauff film collection, Khauff film budget

Khauff is 2000 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Thriller Drama film. Khauff is directed by Sanjay Gupta and produced by Vijay Tolani and the story is written by Anand Wardhan, Sanjay Gupta & Sutanu Gupta. Its star cast are Sanjay Dutt & Manisha Koirala in the lead roles. Movie is a remake of American thriller film "The Juror", released in 1996. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sanjay DuttBabu
Manisha Koirala: Neha Verma
Simran: Ritu Pereira
Sharad Kapoor: Arjun (Inspector)
Suresh Oberoi: Singhania
Mukesh Khanna: Jaidev Singh
Tinnu Anand: Bansal
Jaspal Bhatti: Hawa Singh
Farida Jalal: Wife of Jaidev
Parmeet Sethi: Samrat Singhania

Directed By: Sanjay Gupta

Produced By: Vijay Tolani

Written By: Anand Wardhan, Sanjay Gupta & Sutanu Gupta

Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Simran, Sharad Kapoor, Suresh Oberoi, Mukesh Khanna, Tinnu Anand, Jaspal Bhatti, Farida Jalal & Parmeet Sethi

Genre: Action Thriller Drama

Release Date: 03rd March 2000 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 265 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Chirag Arts

Distributors: Chirag Arts

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 04 Minutes (124 Minutes)

Budget: ₹7.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.69 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.00 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹3.49 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.71 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹9.71 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.87 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.58 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anu Malik and the lyrics are written by Dev Kohli, Rahat Indori, Rani Malik & Mehboob. Songs are sung by Asha Bhosle, Alka Yagnik, Daler Mehndi, Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, Kumar Sanu, Jaspinder Narula, Sukhwinder Singh, Anuradha Paudwal, Vinod Rathod & Sapna Awasthi.
  1. "Nach Baby Nach Kudi" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Asha Bhosle & Daler Mehndi
  2. "Nateeja Hamari Mohabbat Ka" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Rahat Indori and Sung by Alka Yagnik & Kumar Sanu
  3. "Oh Gori Gori" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Kumar Sanu
  4. "Saiyan More Saiyan" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Alka Yagnik, Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani & Sapna Awasthi
  5. "Raja Ki Qaid Mein" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Rani Malik and Sung by Jaspinder Narula & Sukhwinder Singh
  6. "Haye Haye Yeh Hawa" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Mehboob and Sung by Anuradha Paudwal & Vinod Rathod
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.