Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost 2003 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost (2003) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost film budget, Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost film collection
Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost

Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost is 2003 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Drama film. Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost is directed by Apoorva Lakhia and produced by Vishal Nihalani and the story is written by Apoorva Lakhia. Its star cast are Abhishek Bachchan, Lara Dutta & Chunky Pandey in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Abhishek Bachchan: Karan Singh (Kanji)
Lara Dutta: Kesar
Chunky Pandey: Ajay Singh
Snehal Lakhia: Dina Nath Singh
Aditya Lakhia: Surya
Yashpal Sharma: Rudra Pratap Singh
Daya Shankar Pandey: Hari
Raageshwari: Priya Narayan
Ajay Khamosh: Guru
Shubro Bhattacharya: Abdul
Rajendra Gupta: Sameer
Amitabh Bachchan: Narrator

Directed By: Apoorva Lakhia

Produced By: Vishal Nihalani

Written By: Apoorva Lakhia

Cast: Abhishek Bachchan, Lara Dutta, Chunky Pandey, Snehal Lakhia, Aditya Lakhia, Yashpal Sharma, Daya Shankar Pandey, Raageshwari, Ajay Khamosh, Shubro Bhattacharya, Rajendra Gupta, Amitabh Bachchan & Akhilendra Mishra

Genre: Drama

Release Date: 22nd August 2003 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 200 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Rubberband Films

Distributors: Rubberband Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 26 Minutes (146 Minutes)

Budget: 6.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.52 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.43 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹2.11 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.48 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.80 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.87 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹4.67 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anu Malik and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Alka Yagnik, Zubeen Garg, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sonu Nigam & Mahalakshmi Iyer.
  1. "Koi Bheega Hai Rang Se" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam & Zubeen Garg
  2. "Shaher Ka Jadoo Re" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alka Yagnik & Sonu Nigam
  3. "Jeetenge Baazi Hum" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Mahalakshmi Iyer
  4. "Saiyaan" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  5. "Mujhe Tune Jo Dekha" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alka Yagnik & Sonu Nigam

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment