Sanyasi Mera Naam 1999 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Sanyasi Mera Naam (1999) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Sanyasi Mera Naam film budget, Sanyasi Mera Naam film collection
Sanyasi Mera Naam

Sanyaasi Mera Naam is 1999 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Action Drama film. Sanyasi Mera Naam is directed by Imran Khalid and produced by Manisha Vimal Kumar and the story is written by Satish Jain & Sami-Javed. Its star cast are Mithun Chakraborty, Siddharth Dhawan & Shalini Kapoor. Film did well at Indian box office and also recovered its total budget and made decent amount of profit.

Cast Characters:

Mithun ChakrabortyShankar Sanyasi
Mohan Joshi: Trikal
Rana Jung Bahadur: Yamraj
Kader Khan: Bhootnath
Mushtaq Khan: Lala
Yunus Parvez: Hari Sahab
Raj Premi: Balihari Singh
Tej Sapru: Pratap

Directed By: Imran Khalid

Produced By: Manisha Vimal Kumar

Written By: Satish Jain & Sami-Javed

Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Dharmendra, Mohan Joshi, Rana Jung Bahadur, Shalini Kapoor, Kader Khan, Mushtaq Khan, Yunus Parvez, Raj Premi, Tej Sapru, Satyendra Kapoor, Raushni Jaffrey, Suvarna Mathew, Johnny Nirmal, Bobby Saini, Sonia Sahni, Dhananjay Singh & Siddharth Dhawan

Genre: Action Drama

Release Date: 01st October 1999 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 100 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Tirupati Productions

Distributors: Tirupati Productions

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 27 Minutes (147 Minutes)

Budget: ₹1.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Average

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.21 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.57 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹0.93 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.78 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.05 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹3.08 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Anand-Milind and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Poornima Shrestha, Vinod Rathod, Sonu Nigam, Vishwajeet Mukherjee & Jaspinder Narula.
  1. "Arrey Arrey" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Poornima Shrestha & Vinod Rathod
  2. "Pyar Da Uda Eda" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Jaspinder Narula
  3. "Main Sara Din Royi" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Poornima Shrestha
  4. "Hain Khwabo Ki Tu Rani" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Vishwajeet Mukherjee
  5. "Aashiq Hain Ladke" - Composed by Anand-Milind, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Jaspinder Narula
Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below.

Post a Comment