Waah! Tera Kya Kehna 2002 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Waah! Tera Kya Kehna (2002) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Waah! Tera Kya Kehna film budget, Waah! Tera Kya Kehna film collection
Waah! Tera Kya Kehna

Waah! Tera Kya Kehna is 2002 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Comedy film. Waah! Tera Kya Kehna is directed by Manoj Agrawal and produced by Sibte Hasan Rizvi and the story is written by Anwar Khan, Rajeev Kaul & Praful Parekh. Its star cast are Govinda & Raveena Tandon in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

GovindaRaj Oberoi / Banne Khan (Inspector)
Raveena Tandon: Salma Khan (Inspector)
Preeti Jhangiani: Meena
Shakti Kapoor: Dilip Oberoi
Kader Khan: Murari
Shammi Kapoor: Kishan Oberoi
Ashish Vidyarthi: Charles
Mohnish Bahl: Vicky Oberoi
Rana Jung Bahadur: Ashish Oberoi
Navneet Nishan: Anju Oberoi (Wife of Dilip)
Supriya Karnik: Madhu Oberoi (Wife of Ashish)
Anil Dhawan: Father of Meena
Anju Mahendru: Mother of Meena

Directed By: Manoj Agrawal

Produced By: Sibte Hasan Rizvi

Written By: Anwar Khan, Rajeev Kaul & Praful Parekh

Cast: Govinda, Raveena Tandon, Preeti Jhangiani, Shakti Kapoor, Kader Khan, Shammi Kapoor, Ashish Vidyarthi, Mohnish Behl, Rana Jung Bahadur, Navneet Nishan, Supriya Karnik, Anil Dhawan, Anju Mahendru, Rajat Bedi, Rakesh Bedi & Raju Srivastava

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: 01st November 2002 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 175 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Asia Vision Entertainment & New World Enterprises

Distributors: New World Enterprises

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 22 Minutes (142 Minutes)

Budget: 5.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.25 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹0.71 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.09 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹1.80 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹2.94 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.17 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹3.11 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 06 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Jatin-Lalit and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Roopkumar Rathod, Kavita Kirshnamurthy, Govinda, Alka Yagnik, Shweta Pandit, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Udit Narayan, Sudesh Bhosale & Anuradha Sriram.
  1. "Waah Tera Kya Kehna" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Roopkumar Rathod & Kavita Kirshnamurthy
  2. "I Want Money" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Govinda & Shweta Pandit
  3. "Karele Ki Shaadi" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  4. "Yeh Mujhe Kya Hua" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
  5. "Hallo Hallo" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sudesh Bhosale & Anuradha Sriram
  6. "Mujhe Teri Nazar" - Composed by Jatin-Lalit, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment