Page Nav


D: Underworld 2005 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

D: Underworld (2005) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget D: Underworld D: Underworld  is 2005 India...

D: Underworld (2005) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

D: Underworld film budget, D: Underworld film collection
D: Underworld

D: Underworld is 2005 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Crime Thriller Drama film. D: Underworld is directed by Vishram Sawant and produced by Ronnie Screvwala & Ram Gopal Varma and the story is written by Ram Gopal Varma & Manish Gupta. Its star cast are Randeep Hooda, Chunky Pandey, Rukhsar Rehman, Isha Koppikar & Yashpal Sharma. This is the third film of Gangster Trilogy film series. First Installment is "Satya", released in 1998 and the second installment is "Company", released in 2002 and Movie "D" is the sequel to film "Company". Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Randeep HoodaDeshu
Chunky Pandey: Raghav
Rukhsar Rehman: Bhakti Bhatnagar
Yashpal Sharma: Shabbir
Isha Koppikar: Gunjan
Sushant Singh: Mukarram
Goga Kapoor: Hashim Bhai
Ishrat Ali: Tambe
Raju Mavani: Mangli
Zakir Hussain: Babban Tikkekar
Deepak Shirke: Qureshi

Directed By: Vishram Sawant

Produced By: Ronnie Screvwala & Ram Gopal Varma

Written By: Ram Gopal Varma & Manish Gupta

Cast: Randeep Hooda, Chunky Pandey, Rukhsar Rehman, Isha Koppikar, Yashpal Sharma, Sushant Singh, Goga Kapoor, Ishrat Ali, Raju Mavani, Zakir Hussain, Deepak Shirke, Jaspal Sandhu, Ganesh Bhosale & Rajpal Yadav

Genre: Crime Thriller Drama

Release Date: 03rd June 2005 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 250 (India)

Production Company / Banner: K Sera Sera Productions Ltd, Sahara One Motion Pictures, UTV Motion Pictures & RGV Film Company

Distributors: Kria

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 47 Minutes (107 Minutes)

Budget: 06.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.00 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.80 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹4.23 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.94 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹8.47 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.03 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹8.50 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 04 songs in the album and the music are composed by Nitin Raikwar & Prasanna Shekhar and the lyrics are written by Nitin Raikwar & Sarim Momin. Songs are sung by Nitin Raikwar, Jolly Mukherjee, Mohana Sarkar, Nagoor Babu & Priyad.
  1. "Dhokebaaz" - Composed by Nitin Raikwar, Written by Nitin Raikwar and Sung by Jolly Mukherjee & Mohana Sarkar
  2. "Zinda Hai Zindagi" - Composed by Nitin Raikwar, Written by Nitin Raikwar and Sung by Nitin Raikwar
  3. "Khud Ko Maar Dala Re" - Composed by Nitin Raikwar, Written by Nitin Raikwar and Sung by Mohana Sarkar & Nagoor Babu
  4. "Ek Pal Ki Zindagi" - Composed by Prasanna Shekhar, Written by Sarim Momin and Sung by Priyad

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.