Page Nav


Jawani Diwani 2006 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jawani Diwani (2006) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Jawani Diwani: A Youthful Joyride Jawani D...

Jawani Diwani (2006) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jawani Diwani film budget, Jawani Diwani film collection
Jawani Diwani: A Youthful Joyride

Jawani Diwani: A Youthful Joyride is 2006 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Comedy Drama film. Jawani Diwani: A Youthful Joyride is directed by Manish Sharma and produced by N.R. Pachisia and the story is written by Pradeep Tiwari & Ajay Goswami. Its star cast are Emraan Hashmi, Celina Jaitly & Hrishitaa Bhatt in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Emraan HashmiManjeet Kapoor (Mann)
Celina JaitlyRoma Fernandes
Hrishitaa BhattRadha Jumani
Mahesh Manjrekar: Chappu Bhai
Tiku Talsania: Umesh Jumani
Sherlyn Chopra: Mona
Mushtaq Khan: Iqbal
Shehzad Khan: Mannu Malik
D. Santosh: Pandu

Directed By: Manish Sharma

Produced By: N.R. Pachisia

Written By: Pradeep Tiwari & Ajay Goswami

Cast: Emraan Hashmi, Celina Jaitly, Hrishitaa Bhatt, Mahesh Manjrekar, Tiku Talsania, Sherlyn Chopra, Mushtaq Khan, Shehzad Khan & D. Santosh

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Release Date: 06th January 2006 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 275 (India)

Production Company / Banner: V.R. Enterprises Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Tips Industries Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 1 Hour 56 Minutes (116 Minutes)

Budget: 04.75 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.94 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.58 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹3.70 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.72 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹6.72 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.04 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹6.76 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Sajid-Wajid, Clinton Cerejo & Siddharth-Suhaas and the lyrics are written by Shabbir Ahmed & Kumaar. Songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Sowmya Raoh, Sunidhi Chauhan, Bobby Moon, Suhaas, Abhijeet Sawant, Shreya Ghoshal, Hamza Faruqui, Rahul Saxena, Shadaab Faridi, Arif Shaikh & K.K. (Krishnakumar Kunnath).
  1. "Dil Deewana Ho Gaya Hain" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Sonu Nigam, Hamza Faruqui & Sowmya Raoh
  2. "Dilruba" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Jawani Diwani" - Composed by Clinton Cerejo, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Bobby Moon
  4. "Jiska Mujhe Intezaar" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by K.K.
  5. "Sini Ne Sini Ne" - Composed by Siddharth-Suhaas, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Suhaas
  6. "Yaad Teri Yaad" - Composed by Sajid-Wajid, Written by Shabbir Ahmed and Sung by Abhijeet Sawant & Shreya Ghoshal
  7. "Sini Ne Sini Ne - Remix" - Composed by Siddharth-Suhaas, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Suhaas
  8. "Tere Ishq Mein Jag Chutha" - Composed by Siddharth-Suhaas, Written by Kumaar and Sung by Rahul Saxena, Shadaab Faridi & Arif Shaikh

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.