Jurm 2005 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Jurm (2005) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Jurm film budget, Jurm film collection

Jurm is 2005 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Thriller Drama film. Jurm is directed by Vikram Bhatt and produced by Anurag Singh, Ashish Singh & K.P. Singh and the story is written by Girish Dhamija, Vikram Bhatt & Sanjay Bhatia. Its star cast are Bobby Deol, Lara Dutta & Milind Soman in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Bobby DeolAvinash Malhotra
Lara Dutta: Sanjana Malhotra
Milind Soman: Rohit
Shakti Kapoor: Chamanlal
Gul Panag: Chandni Saxena (Sonia)

Directed By: Vikram Bhatt

Produced By: Anurag Singh, Ashish Singh K.P. Singh

Written By: Girish Dhamija, Vikram Bhatt & Sanjay Bhatia

Cast: Bobby Deol, Lara Dutt, Milind Soman, Shakti Kapoor, Gul Panag, Ashish Vidyarthi & Vivek Shauq

Genre: Thriller Drama

Release Date: 18th February 2005 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 3 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 275 (India)

Production Company / Banner: K.P.S. Films

Distributors: K.P.S. Films

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 41 Minutes (161 Minutes)

Budget: 09.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.76 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.13 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹3.18 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹4.24 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹6.14 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹0.57 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹6.71 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Anand Raaj Anand & Anu Malik and the lyrics are written by Dev Kohli & Rahat Indori. Songs are sung by Udit Narayan, Pamela Jain, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Alka Yagnik, Kunal Ganjawala, Adnan Sami, Gayatri Ganjawala, Shreya Ghoshal & K.K. (Krishnakumar Kunnath).
  1. "O Sanam O Sanam" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Udit Narayan & Pamela Jain
  2. "Meri Chahato Ka Samundar" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Rahat Indori and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya & Alka Yagnik
  3. "Aksar Yeh Hota Hain Pyar Mein" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Kunal Ganjawala
  4. "Nazrein Teri Nazrein" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Adnan Sami
  5. "Rabba Rabba" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Gayatri Ganjawala & K.K.
  6. "Main Yahan Tu Kahan" - Composed by Anand Raaj Anand, Written by Dev Kohli and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya
  7. "Dil Dil" - Composed by Anu Malik, Written by Rahat Indori and Sung by Udit Narayan & Shreya Ghoshal

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment