Page Nav


Mere Jeevan Saathi 2006 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Mere Jeevan Saathi (2006) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Mere Jeevan Saathi Mere Jeevan Saathi...

Mere Jeevan Saathi (2006) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Mere Jeevan Saathi film budget, Mere Jeevan Saathi film collection
Mere Jeevan Saathi

Mere Jeevan Saathi is 2006 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Romantic Drama film. Mere Jeevan Saathi is directed by Suneel Darshan and produced by Suneel Darshan & Suraj Prakash and the story is written by Suneel Darshan, Robin Bhatt & K.K. Singh. Its star cast are Akshay Kumar, Ameesha Patel & Karishma Kapoor in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Akshay KumarVicky
Ameesha PatelAnjali
Karishma KapoorNatasha
Gulshan Grover: Morani
Ashish Vidyarthi: Torani
Alok Nath: Father of Vicky
Maya Alagh: Mother of Vicky
Rakesh Bedi: Mac
Razzak Khan: Tarzan

Directed By: Suneel Darshan

Produced By: Suneel Darshan & Suraj Prakash

Written By: Suneel Darshan, Robin Bhatt & K.K. Singh

Cast: Akshay Kumar, Ameesha Patel, Karishma Kapoor, Gulshan Grover, Ashish Vidyarthi, Alok Nath, Maya Alagh, Rakesh Bedi & Razzak Khan

Genre: Romantic Drama

Release Date: 03rd February 2006 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 2 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 250 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Kareena Sana Combines

Distributors: Shree Krishna International Pvt Ltd

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 19 Minutes (139 Minutes)

Budget: 11.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.40 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹1.13 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹1.69 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹2.42 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹3.44 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹4.38 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹7.82 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Nadeem-Shravan and the lyrics are written by Sameer Anjaan. Songs are sung by Kumar Sanu, Sadhana Sargam, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Jaspinder Narula, Sonu Nigam, Shaan & Alisha Chinai.
  1. "Tumko Dulhan Banayenge" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
  2. "Tum Bin Na Ham Jee Sakenge" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Udit Narayan & Alka Yagnik
  3. "Deewani" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Jaspinder Narula & Sadhana Sargam
  4. "Mere Jeevan Saathi" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam
  5. "Har Taraf Aapki Tasveer" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Alka Yagnik & Sadhana Sargam
  6. "Ek Masoom Sa" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sadhana Sargam
  7. "Mashooqa" - Composed by Nadeem-Shravan, Written by Sameer Anjaan and Sung by Shaan & Alisha Chinai

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.