Page Nav


Shabd 2005 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Shabd (2005) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget Shabd Shabd  is 2005 Indian  Bollywood  (Hindi Lan...

Shabd (2005) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Shabd film budget, Shabd film collection

Shabd is 2005 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Thriller Drama film. Shabd is directed by Leena Yadav and produced by Pritish Nandy & Rangita Pritish Nandy and the story is written by Leena Yadav & Sutapa Sikdar. Its star cast are Sanjay Dutt, Aishwarya Rai & Zayed Khan in the lead roles. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Sanjay DuttShaukat Vashisth
Aishwarya Rai: Antara Vashisth (Wife of Shaukat)
Zayed Khan: Yash Agnihotri
Sadiya Siddiqui: Rajni
Kamini Khanna: Mrs. Kapadia
Lalit Parashar: Mr. Bhargva

Directed By: Leena Yadav

Produced By: Pritish Nandy & Rangita Pritish Nandy

Written By: Leena Yadav & Sutapa Sikdar

Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Aishwarya Rai, Zayed Khan, Sadiya Siddiqui, Kamini Khanna, Lalit Parashar, Akash Pandey, Susheel Chhabra, Imran Hasnee & Rucha Pathak

Genre: Thriller Drama

Release Date: 04th February 2005 (Friday)

Certification: A

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 250 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Pritish Nandy Communications

Distributors: Pritish Nandy Communications

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 22 Minutes (142 Minutes)

Budget: 09.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹0.94 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹2.61 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹3.86 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.47 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹7.89 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹2.81 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.70 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 05 songs in the album and all the music are composed by Vishal-Shekhar and the lyrics are written by Irshad Kamil. Songs are sung by Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Dadlani, Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal, Sanjay Dutt & Sukhwinder Singh.
  1. "Khoya Khoya Tha" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Sonu Nigam, Sanjay Dutt & Sunidhi Chauhan
  2. "Sholon Si Sholon Si" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Vishal Dadlani & Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. "Lo Shuru Ab Chahton Ka" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Kumar Sanu & Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. "Bolo To Bolo Na Bolo Zara" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Sonu Nigam, Sanjay Dutt & Shreya Ghoshal
  5. "Mat Jaa" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Irshad Kamil and Sung by Sonu Nigam & Sukhwinder Singh

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

No comments

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box.