Agyaat 2009 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Agyaat (2009) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Agyaat film collection, Agyaat film budget

Agyaat is 2009 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Horror Thriller film. Agyaat is directed by Ram Gopal Varma and produced by Ram Gopal Varma & Ronnie Screwvala and the story is written by Nilesh Girkar & Puneet Gandhi. Its star cast are Nitin Reddy, Gautam Rode, Rasika Dugal & Priyanka Kothari in the lead roles. Movie was dubbed in Telugu as "Adavi". Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Nitin ReddySujal
Gautam RodeSharman
Rasika Dugal: Sameera
Priyanka Kothari (Nisha)Aasha
Ravi Kale: Rakka
Kali Prasad Mukherjee: Shaky
Ishtiyak Khan: Laxman
Ishrat Ali: Moorthy
Howard Rosemeyer: J.J.
Joy Fernandes: Setu

Directed By: Ram Gopal Varma

Produced By: Ram Gopal Varma & Ronnie Screwvala

Written By: Nilesh Girkar & Puneet Gandhi

Cast: Nitin Reddy, Gautam Rode, Rasika Dugal, Priyanka Kothari, Ravi Kale, Kali Prasad Mukherjee, Ishtiyak Khan, Ishrat Ali, Howard Rosemeyer & Joy Fernandes

Genre: Horror Thriller

Release Date: 07th August 2009 (Friday)

Certification: U/A

Rating: 1.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 700 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Dreamforce Enterprises & UTV Motion Pictures

Distributors: UTV Motion Pictures

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 10 Minutes (130 Minutes)

Budget: ₹08.50 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Flop

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.23 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹3.57 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹5.18 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.33 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹7.32 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 07 songs in the album and the music are composed by Bapi-Tutul, Imran & Vikrant and the lyrics are written by Sandeep Singh, Sarim Momin & Prashant Pandey. Songs are sung by Runa Rizvi, Bonnie Chakraborty, Bhaven, Banjyoysna, Shweta Pandit, Vicky B Joshi, Jankee Parekh, Imran, Keka Ghoshal, Bapi-Tutul & Earl Edgar D'Souza.
  1. "Jai Shiv Bum Shambu" - Composed by Imran Vikrant, Written by Prashant Pandey and Sung by Runa Rizvi & Bonnie Chakraborty
  2. "Kiss You Day And Night" - Composed by Imran Vikrant, Written by Sandeep Singh and Sung by Bhaven, Banjyoysna & Earl Edgar D'Souza
  3. "Kiss You Day And Night - Remix" - Composed by Imran Vikrant, Written by Sandeep Singh and Sung by Bhaven, Banjyoysna & Earl Edgar D'Souza
  4. "Khoobsurat" - Composed by Bapi-Tutul, Written by Prashant Pandey and Sung by Shweta Pandit & Vicky B Joshi
  5. "Sun Sakte Ho" - Composed by Bapi-Tutul, Written by Sarim Momin and Sung by Keka Ghoshal & Bapi
  6. "Jungle Jungle" - Composed by Bapi-Tutul & Imran, Written by Sarim Momin and Sung by Jankee Parekh & Imran
  7. "Na Koi" - Composed by Bapi-Tutul, Written by Prashant Pandey and Sung by Shweta Pandit

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment