Aladin 2009 Movie Lifetime Worldwide Collection

Aladin (2009) Bollywood Movie Lifetime Worldwide Box Office Earning and Budget

Aladin film budget, Aladin film collection

Aladin is 2009 Indian Bollywood (Hindi Language) Fantasy Action Adventure film. Aladin is directed by Sujoy Ghosh and produced by Sujoy Ghosh & Sunil Lulla and the story is written by Sujoy Ghosh, Suresh Nair & Ritesh Shah. Its star cast are Riteish Deshmukh, Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt & Jacqueline Fernandez in the lead roles. Movie marks the acting debut of Jacqueline Fernandez. Film did not performed well at Indian box office and even did not recovered its total budget.

Cast Characters:

Riteish DeshmukhAladin Chatterjee
Amitabh BachchanGenius
Sanjay Dutt: Jaffar
Jacqueline FernandezJasmine
Sahil Khan: Kasim
Ratna Pathak Shah: Marjina
Victor Banerjee: Mr. Chatterjee
Joy Sengupta: Arun Chatterjee
Sohini Ghosh: Riya Chatterjee
Arif Zakaria: Nazir
William Ong: Xi Guang Lee

Directed By: Sujoy Ghosh

Produced By: Sujoy Ghosh & Sunil Lulla

Written By: Sujoy Ghosh, Suresh Nair & Ritesh Shah

Cast: Riteish Deshmukh, Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Jacqueline Fernandez, Sahil Khan, Ratna Pathak Shah, Victor Banerjee, Joy Sengupta, Sohini Ghosh, Arif Zakaria, William Ong & Erina

Genre: Fantasy Action Adventure

Release Date: 30th October 2009 (Friday)

Certification: U

Rating: 2.5 out of 5 Stars

Screen Counts: 600 (India)

Production Company / Banner: Boundscript Motion Pictures Pvt Ltd

Distributors: Eros International

Running Time / Duration: 2 Hours 13 Minutes (133 Minutes)

Budget: ₹42.00 Cr

Box Office Verdict: Disaster

Collection Summary:

Day 1 Opening Collection: ₹1.21 Cr

India's First Weekend Collection: ₹3.91 Cr

India's First Week Collection: ₹5.56 Cr

India's Lifetime Net Collection: ₹5.91 Cr

India's Lifetime Gross Collection: ₹8.09 Cr

Overseas Market Collection: ₹2.81 Cr

Worldwide Total Gross Collection: ₹10.90 Cr

Song Summary:

The film has total 08 songs in the album and the music are composed by Vishal-Shekhar and the lyrics are written by Vishal Dadlani & Anvita Dutt Guptan. Songs are sung by Amitabh Bachchan, Anushka Manchanda, Shankar Mahadevan, Shaan, Sudesh Bhosale, Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravijani, Sunidhi Chauhan & Sanjay Dutt.
  1. "Genie Rap" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Amitabh Bachchan & Anushka Manchanda
  2. "Genie Rap - Remix" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Amitabh Bachchan & Anushka Manchanda
  3. "Tak Dhina Dhin" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Shankar Mahadevan & Shaan
  4. "Ore Saawariya" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Amitabh Bachchan, Sudesh Bhosale, Shreya Ghoshal & Shaan
  5. "Ore Saawariya - Remix" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Amitabh Bachchan, Sudesh Bhosale, Shreya Ghoshal & Shaan
  6. "You May Be" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Vishal Dadlani & Shekhar Ravijani
  7. "Bachke O Bachke" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Anvita Dutt Guptan and Sung by Vishal Dadlani, Shaan, Shankar Mahadevan  & Sunidhi Chauhan
  8. "Giri Giri" - Composed by Vishal-Shekhar, Written by Vishal Dadlani and Sung by Sanjay Dutt

Note: For any kind of suggestions, for any kind of feedback or anything you want to add in this article please comment below. 

Post a Comment